Outside the Cube Auto (14) Computer Hardware (2) Dating Scams (3940) Finances (80) Household (23) Male Dating Scammers (558) Matchmaker (2) Other Scams (15) Travel (3)
Exchange Links About this site Links to us 
New related comments Number of comments in the last 48 hoursDating scammer Josh Kelly 9 new comments
Dating scammer Austin Grello 5 new comments
Dating scammer Peter Curtis Gadget 4 new comments
Dating scammer Smith Williams 4 new comments
Dating scammer Thomas Mends from Accra, Ghana 4 new comments
Dating scammer Telvis Emmanuel Garry 2 new comments
Dating scammer Thomas_Kelly or Thomas Kellyy 2 new comments
Dating scammer Ben Ball 2 new comments
Dating scammer Michael Dolan 1 new comments
Dating scammer SMITH ANDERSON 1 new comments
Dating scammer David Williams 1 new comments
Dating scammer George mogan 1 new comments
Dating scammer Kelvin Brown 1 new comments
Dating scammer Robbie Albert Williams, Patrick Arnold Phillips, Pat Phillips, Rob Williams, RAW 1 new comments
Dating scammer Oliver Peter Brüggert, OPG 1 new comments
|
Dating scammer philip korley
112 comments. Current rating: (52 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: philip korley
Email: philslike@yahoo.com
Address: Ghana
Other Comments: says that he lives in florida, then canada and that he is on a mission trip to Ghana where his family lives. Sends long weird emails that really dont make a lot of grammatical sense and pushes for a visit to see me.
Comments:
| You are on page 1 of 8, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | 2007-05-16, 16:38:10 (updated: ) |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I Know him He is My co worker i think someone is using his Picture for This.
|
|
|
|
|
I was told by him that he was an artist who graduated from University of Ghana and he has a family owned and operated Orphanage and owns a house in Florida. He pushes for me to visit him but I have no interest in going to Africa. Please watch out for him. He also has a profile on BlackPeopleMeet.com....Also claims that he is very religious. The picture that is posted here is the same pics on BPM...
|
|
|
|
|
WOW thanks I just got off line from fine Philip Korley. He even sent me a doz. roses ooohhh wow. I let him know that i knew he was a scammer. He was like 'holy God'. There are a lot of them from Ghana. Thanks Delphifaq.com for looking out. He's so fine, to bad. He asked me for $ to get him here and was really pressing me to do so. Kept telling me that he loved me sooo much . Hell i don't even know him just met him on Blackpeoplemeet.com. I love being a women with an intuition. Peace :)
|
|
|
|
|
Yes I got the roses too. Cannot track the source. I have tried several times. Also we have had long conversations. I told him that he was a scammer from the beginning same comment 'Holy God' I also told him that I was just as attractive as him so looks wasn't working for me. Hell there are fine Ass men here in the US but they just scam you for SEX.. LOL... and I don't fall for that either... Anytime you get an email from someone in Africa from BPM 9 times out of 10 they are a scammer....and then they tell you instantly to go to yahoo that is a true sign. Yes they fall in love instantly and want to get married and have children. I told him WHATEVER. He never asked me for money but I think that was b/c I started out by telling him that he was a scammer and he was trying so hard to convience me that he wasn't. My life does not consist of those things. I have checked and double checked. I cannot say what I do for a living but believe me one final question to him and he cut off all contact with me. Also good possibility that his PIC is stolen from other sites and posted on BPM.. That goes on a lot. They PIC attractive pics of people post them and think that it is suppose to get you..
Looks are good but if you don't have on the inside what is on the outside then they know where they can go. He is actually hidded for HELL b/c he uses God as a propt for his lies and tricks. I feel sorry for poeple who have to scam to live. Sorry you can't get me so get a JOB...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
hey girls, i also got the 2 dozen roses........he must work in a flower shop.......i got all the promises of love, etc. who does he think he's fooling....he must be pretty bored over there to have to lie to so many women.....he's probably ugly too.....stealing that fine man's pic. Remember philip korley, GOD dont like ugly.
|
|
|
|
|
hey girls, i also got the 2 dozen roses........he must work in a flower shop.......i got all the promises of love, etc. who does he think he's fooling....he must be pretty bored over there to have to lie to so many women.....he's probably ugly too.....stealing that fine man's pic. Remember philip korley, GOD dont like ugly.
|
|
|
|
|
hey girls, i also got the 2 dozen roses........he must work in a flower shop.......i got all the promises of love, etc. who does he think he's fooling....he must be pretty bored over there to have to lie to so many women.....he's probably ugly too.....stealing that fine man's pic. Remember philip korley, GOD dont like ugly.
|
|
|
|
|
he gave me roses also...............what is he the rose king? he gave me his address as the following: 844 Greenbriar Lake Park, Fl 33403 561-842-7586...said he was in ghana with divine healers church and to help his mom with the poor orphans.....ha....he is gonna be the orphan....
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
He is truly a scammer. Please Please beware of him. He thinks that looks mean everything but what he fails to realize is that all women are not struck by looks alone. You can tell that he is a scammer by what he says and does. His voice sounds like a ignorant Ghanian with no education. Yes he also told me that he once lived in Florida with his now deceased father but moved back to Ghana to help his Mom with their Family owned and operated Orphange. The Ghanian Embassy has no record of The Devine Healers Church or an Orphanage. He can't keep up with his lies either. He is just another broke ass AFRICAN who needs some money. Eventually he will ask for money. Keep asking more and more questions. I did so thats why I contacted the Embassy of Ghana here in Washington DC so that they can investigate him. They are going after him. He is posted on other sites (same pic as the top one) as 17 years olds (which is his sons age), as a 67 year old and as a 23 year old. Myspace type in Philslike@yahoo.com, BlackPlanet, Match.com and it is one more but I can't remember it. I believe he is either an orphane, or a crackhead. Say his X wife lives here in the states and is a drug user. And 99% of Ghanian men do NOT look like him. Trust me. I work with a lot of them. They have even said that it embarresses them to find out that there are so many Ghanian Scammers.. Do not help the Orphange either. He will take the money and use it for himself. Religious so he claims to be. If you know GOD you know not to play with HIM...He does not like ugly.
|
|
|
|
|
By the way the name I was given is Philip Donalds Korley and the phone is 011233249320670. Haven't heard from him in about 3 weeks now. Maybe he finally got arrested..
|
|
|
|
|
The phone number that someone listed above belongs to an E Korley at address 844 Greenbriar, Lake Park, Florida 33403 561 842 7586 Maybe some relation...
|
|
|
|
|
i just talked to philip and he said he ex wife is just writing these lies cause he dumped her. so if you are out there ex wifey....let us hear ur story......
|
| You are on page 1 of 8, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 |
|