13 comments. Current rating: (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: bryan smith
Email: bryansmith7681@yahoo.com
Address:
Other Comments: he is registered on Whealthymen.com.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2008-07-16, 09:11:33 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-07-16, 09:11:33 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2008-11-23, 01:16:02
anonymous from United States
2008-11-24, 07:20:47
anonymous
Oh Ladies beware!!
This is a stolen photo of Frederic.B from models.com. The fotos are used by scammers
This photos and a lot more of pics of this guy runs under these e-mail addresses
Names: Kevin Motola, Jerry, Shaun Powel, Jeffery John Williams, Jeff Williams, Kelvin, Roberto Melas, Derreyl Saulter, Christopher Ethan, Joels Brown, Brandon Ken, Harry Anderson, Roberto John Hitchens, Adeleye Hammed, Arthur Powell, Terry Williams, Teddy Williams, Anreason
IP address: 82.128.1.47, 204.16.127.187, 67.72.98.25
I don“t know if it is even the same scammer who is contacting you with the addresses....but please be careful!!! The only he wants is your money....all other stories he is telling you is nothing but lies!
2008-12-12, 21:54:50
anonymous from United States
Yes he tried getting to me and I showed him this link lol He denied it all
2008-12-13, 02:37:58
anonymous from United States
@Anon from US: You showed him this site??? That was really clever. Now he will get a NEW e-mail address , a NEW name, NEW photos and will be harder for victims to find him using Google.
Congratulations!!!
2008-12-21, 17:28:56
anonymous from Saint John, Canada
Hi Ladies..
He is now showing up on the dating site Mate1.com , I have just met him with other pictures but the same guy using the name of Kevin Motola. Thanks to all of you for keeping these sites honest and the heads up to those of us that are on them.
2009-02-27, 19:23:27
anonymous from United States
Hello, I want to you warning about Kevin Motola.. He is a scammer, I have a lost money and send to western union to Name is Dejo Sheu in Lagos, Nigeria at 2 years. He NEVER come to see me. He still bother me about money again at 2 years. First time I saw to him by webcam at few months ago. I can see little brown hand mean race is brown. I found to romance scams about him. I won't send to him anymore period, make me fed up from western union send to him. I know fake name is Kevin Motola, really name is Dejo Sheu. Frederic really live in Paris, French. Dejo Sheu stole to Picture of Frederic B at website model. I know he want to money from USA and County.
2009-04-12, 12:03:12
anonymous from United States
He strikes again! This time as Jeff Williams. E-mail jeff_williams101@ymail.com.
Civil Engineer, home is Texas, business in the UK. Needed money to fix a cement truck...lol
He was on facebook and myspace. Heavy accent, uses 'Baby' alot!
Oh and he asked to wire money to an account with the name of John Jacob.... whatever!
Be careful!
2009-06-17, 19:33:34
anonymous
A man going by JMWilliams has drained my money and has an English or Australian accent. Uses lyrics to seduce women. Ladies 'do not let this man into your life' He lives online and is a major conman as far as I can see.
2009-09-19, 12:33:18
anonymous from United States
He is also posing as a Black man, donsmith080. I met him on wealthymen.com. I became suspicous when I googled his user name and found this photo on the left hand side of the Black man's photo on a blckplanet profile. He also came up on myspace. He claims to live in Orange Park, FL. now and work as a contractor in Nigeria right now. Here are the links to the blackplanet profile and myspace. He's also claiming to be a single father of a 5 year old girl named Stacy and has some photos of a man with a little girl.
Not sure if anyone has received any of these emails yet, but it seems like a new scam is playing on our sympathies toward the war. I am posting an email I received today. I think it is from the same scammer we are discussing in this forum because he is the only person I used this email address with other than one person I've know for years:
Dear Friend,
With a very desperate need for assistance, I have summoned up courage to contact you. I am presently in Iraq with the USA marine platoon; I found your contact particulars in an address journal. I am seeking your assistance to evacuate the sum of $500,000.00 (Five hundred thousand dollars) to you; as far as I can be assured that it will be safe in your care until I complete my service here. This is no stolen money and there are no dangers involved.
SOURCE OF MONEY:
Some money in various currencies was discovered concealed in barrels with piles of weapons and ammunitions at a location near one of Saddam's old palaces during a rescue operation and it was agreed by all party present that the money be shared amongst us, this was quite an illegal thing to do but I tell you what?
No compensation can make up for the risks we have taken with our lives in this hell hole.
The above figure was given to me as my share and to conceal this kind of money became a problem for me, so with the help of a German contact working here and his office enjoys some immunity. I was able to get the package out to a safe location entirely out of trouble spot. He does not know the real contents of the package and believes that it belongs to an Asian American who died in an air aid and before giving up, trusted me to hand over the package to his family. There is a secured way of getting the package out to a safer country for you to pick up and I will discuss this with you, when I am sure that you are willing to assist me. One passionate appeal, I will make to you is not to discuss this matter with a third party. Should you have reasons to reject this offer, please destroy this mail as any leakage of this information will be too bad for us?
I do not know for how long we will remain here but hopefully and before the year runs out. I have survived two suicide bomb attacks, by the special grace of God this and other reasons i will mention later has prompted me to reach out for help.
Please you can reach me on my personal e-mail address below for more information.
Lady,s do any of you know this man?he say,s his name is Bryan Smith and that he has a son names Chris.And that he lives in Texas....I think he may be a scammer,but he hasent asked for money yet.....
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search