DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Oliver Hugo

 

comments7 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Oliver Hugo


Email: Olivierhugo@yahoo.com


Address:
Used names:
Olivier Hugo,
Oliver Hugo,
James,
James Larry,
James William,
Larry,
Mark Larry,
Michael,
Raymond Grey,
Harry, Steve

Used email:
Olivierhugo@yahoo.com
olivier@yahoo.com
Oliver@hotmail.com
olivierhugo1@hotmail.com
olivierhugo1@msn.com
olivierhugo@yahoo.com
smileharry0111@yahoo.com
nicesteve53@yahoo.com
raymondgray@msn.com

Phone numbers:
+447045736217
+2348075610515



Other Comments:
Found on: agematch.com,
migente.com,
myspace.com,
ro-mantik.ro,
singles365.com
yahoo personals
meetic.de



Comments:

2008-07-17, 21:11:52   (updated: )
[hidden] from Germany  



Keywords:
2008-07-17, 21:11:52   (updated: )
[hidden] from Germany  



Keywords:
2008-07-17, 21:11:52   (updated: )
[hidden] from Germany  



Keywords:
2008-07-17, 21:11:52   (updated: )
[hidden] from Germany  



Keywords:
2008-10-20, 01:10:20
anonymous from Germany  
This guy is charming and speaks a real good English - no strange African accent.
No first mail with a mail addy in it. Nothing.

This guy got in contact to me in February 2008 on meetic.de. Chat after 3 weeks mails over meetic.de. No personal details before.

Further mailaddy: oliverhugo1@hotmail.com

He was not successful: he got my heart but not my money. My children bewared the financial loss of requested 2000 Euros - they traced the IP of this guy and it showed Shagamo and not as stated London or Port Harcourt in the south of Nigeria where he should be.

Take care.

Mentioned pictures are out of my collection - a member of the German group posted it for me here.
2008-10-20, 01:17:37
anonymous from Germany  
Another scumbag who contacted me at meetic de in the year 2006. John Smith. Engineer, located in Utah/USA, divorced, 2 sons. Building railway bridges - in Nigeria and all over the world. Age: 48.
When this guy told me that he is in love to me I deleted him. Only the picture was left.
When I realized that Olivier Hugo was a scammer - a word unknown in Germany - I remembered this guy. When I had a look into the large databases - I found the picture which was still on my pc.


Keywords:
2008-12-27, 10:23:42
anonymous from United States  
rating
This guy is also on Match.com as ike56hue. No picture provided. He emailed me with a yahoo address of nicesteve53@yahoo.com. Then his profile became inactive. I checked out the yahoo adress before I contacted him & found him on several scammer websites. BEWARE! Below was his email to me thru Match.com
' Happy Holidays
How are you today i hope all is well with you and your work..... i am new member in here and don't know how to use it but i guess i still know some, i just loged in a tryed to seach i did i saw your profile i think you are my match.... Hmmm a alettle about me, I am Steve from FLA, with a son named James he is 19 year old .. i have been divorce for 3years now.. and i am looking for a woman that will love me for me, Well i am into buying and selling of Antique Gold right now am currently out of town to buy i will be coming back to state soon... i am a very open person, with good character, sociable, optimistic, positive, sense of humour, well bred and without bad habits. I have many interests. I like read, watch movies, listen different music, travelling, to see new places and to meet new people, some sports, art, exhibitions, nature, animals, sometime dancing, to have interesting conversations, sometime shopping, to visit some locals, to have good dinners in nice restaurants, and many more... I'm Looking for the one,the that makes me smile when she walks into the room. The one that is true of heart!And wants to make a good life!, i think we are a good match and i also want to know more about a woman like you... N.B If you feel that maybe I could be the right person for you, then just give it a try, and we will see what it lead's to okay. You have nothing to loose, but everything to win. If you win my heart, you will have a partner for all your life!!! This is my private yahoo Email Address to mail me nicesteve53/@/y/a/h/o/o/./c/o/m and this is my yahoo ID nicesteve53 so we chat well and shear picture's togethere. love to chat with you soon also... God bless you..
N:B: i will be re-locating soon as soon as i find my Mrs.Right if that is what she needs for a better relationship and secondly age does not bother me all i need from a woman is 100% honest and trust if you can handle that i have no problem relocating if that is what you need for a better relationship also.'
Steve

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search