Bonjour to France :-),
Your 'Michael' is definitively a scammer. These pictures, he is using here, are posted in a model agency site: check out the males under www.focusagencyhawaii.com. There you will find him under 'Rick'. did he sent you as well pictures from his son... lol. Check it out... perhaps you find him there too.
I have seen these pictures many times already in various dating sites, maybe it's always the same scammer. But they could be used as well by many different scammers at the same time.
So, be careful with this guy, don't send any money to this person, nor any real private datas. Protect yourself.
2008-08-18, 14:39:10
anonymous
Bonjour to France :-),
Your 'Michael' is definitively a scammer. These pictures, he is using here, are posted in a model agency site: check out the males under www.focusagencyhawaii.com. There you will find him under 'Rick'. did he sent you as well pictures from his son... lol. Check it out... perhaps you find him there too.
I have seen these pictures many times already in various dating sites, maybe it's always the same scammer. But they could be used as well by many different scammers at the same time.
So, be careful with this guy, don't send any money to this person, nor any real private datas. Protect yourself.
2008-08-19, 12:03:34
anonymous from United States
He is using a different name. Morgan on Refriendz site.
2008-09-16, 10:01:34
anonymous from Germany
and using another name at the perfspot site
ralph fitzon , not only once there but several times ..
ladies beware
have a scammerfree day you all
a member of www.contra-romance-scam.de
by the way we speak english too so feel free to take a look ...
He has also used the name Perry Scoles. The pictures are from a model site, but the scammer is actually from Nigeria. He is a real smooth talker, and spins he'll spin a good story. I was stupid enough to fall for it. Here is one of the pictures he used as Perry Scoles, an engineer from Warsaw Poland. This image was also posted here: Looking for a partner - Men looking for a woman Dating scammer Nick Meris, Salim Daud
this guy is everywhere !!!
just popped up at fs 24
as Joe_56 and snow 100
ladies beware ...
have a scammerfree day
a member of www.contra-romance-scam.de
2008-09-21, 23:00:47
anonymous
This guy contacted me on myspace as Patrick_Linford@yahoo.com something to that effect for the email address. He basically started to plan our future after just one email. Pretty scary. Realized he was a freak so deleted him off.
2008-10-06, 21:50:44
anonymous from United States
He said his name was Robin James same pics
2008-10-07, 14:15:38
anonymous from United States
He is also going by the name of John Richard. Beware he is a very good talker!!
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search