His email address is also lonelyjames_1988@yahoo.com and informed me that this will be deactivated (for some BS make-up reasons) and ask to be contacted instead at jamesdawson_97@yahoo.com. Whewww!!! This guy has been scaming people left and right!!!
2008-10-06, 19:58:26
anonymous from United States
he also gows by lonelyjames_1987@yahoo.com
2008-10-13, 23:54:50
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2008-10-13, 23:58:28
anonymous from United States
He is on Yahoo personals, facebook, and alot of other dating sites.
lonelyjames_36, lonelyjames04, lonelyjames_1987, lonelyjames_1988, jamesdawson_99, jamesdawson_97, and I'm sure there are alot of others.
2008-10-13, 23:59:42
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2008-10-14, 00:01:13
anonymous from United States
He's a scam artist and all over the internet, so be careful
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search