15 comments. Current rating: (2 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Vince Sloan
Email: vinceslo@netzero.net
Address: Tempe Chicago
Other Comments: he told me after two days of talking that he was going to nigeria to see his son. He said he was leaving today but now he is on line again. It takes about 10 to 12 hours to fly from USA to Nigeria. I have already caught him out as he knows nothing about Chicago and I have been there. Another Nigerian scammer. I havent given him a chance to ask for money as I told him already that he is a scammer.
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2009-01-02, 13:04:10 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-01-02, 13:04:10 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-01-02, 13:04:10 (updated: )
[hidden] from United Kingdom
Keywords:
2009-04-12, 15:07:16
anonymous from United States
I don't think he's a scammer ... I know him well enough.. You just had a wrong story
2009-04-12, 15:09:36
anonymous from United States
Could the moderator please remove this post .. I believe this is only a way to harm innocent people .. I would never support scammers but i believe and know this person is not one ...
Please do get to act
2009-04-12, 18:31:07
anonymous from Salem, United States
Anonymous from the US
Why should anyone believe what you say ?
The posting is straight forward looks like a scam to me.
Just saying what you did and not giving details is very suspicious ?
A scammer trying to stop the truth ?
If that is the case You can go fuck yourself.
The posting is from the United Kingdom how could you possibly explain that away ?
Plus we already know Nigeria is nothing but scammer's.
Go ahead and knock yourself out if you want but it sure looks like your trying to
help the scammer. I vote the posting stand just as it is until proof is given.
None has been given yet.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
If it is a stolen pic, the victim of identity theft should be given a chance to post the truth, AND SHOWING THE RIGHT FLAG http://www.delphifa..?p=3#64966 The pix have to stay to warn such victims, so they can take countermeasures.
2009-04-12, 22:20:02
anonymous from Salem, United States
Thanks OJAS once again
Much better answer than, I could put together. I learned on this one myself.
Sure are a lot of things to learn about scams its not as easy as it seems.
Kind Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
2009-04-13, 08:40:39
anonymous from United States
OJAS... Much better thinking ... This idiot called maxwell is just a dumb and numb fool.... We need more people like you OJAS
Just like I sign my posts, most others who answer me do. Don't call my friend maxwell names, he signs his posts
2009-04-14, 10:16:51
OJAS from United States
Anon US 2009-04-13, 08:40:39, Are you afraid to sign your posts? You see the flag above you? Let me tell you, Maxwell is not afraid to die for the same flag! I salute guys like him, so guys like you can enjoy your first amendment rights!
@Maxwell, don't be discouraged by a few asinine posts, continue your good work, in your new battle against scammers
2009-04-14, 10:51:17
Steve_dux from Australia
@ anonymous from United States 2009-04-13, 08:40:39
Be patient with Maxwell he is new here, and still learning. Slamming people does no one any good, after all that is what we are here for! Please sign your posts to help us address you properly!
@ Maxwell
Keep up the good work, it's a steep learning curve, you'll get there, I see a persistence there!
2009-04-15, 13:50:57
anonymous from United States
to OJAS your posting from 04/12 @ 21:11. I'm interested to know if there is anyway one (being the scammed victim) can try to find the other victim in this story to notify them that their photos/identity have been stolen? I know it's a shot in the dark, but is there a website that you can download the photos into to see if there is a match on a dating site? I have already tried Scammdigger.com with no luck. My scammer is Ronald Beven. Based on the pics I have I do believe him to be from somewhere in the UK, just based on buildings/license plates etc...in the backgrounds. But I'm not positive. I have searched other dating websites trying to find the 'real' man in these photos, but there are many dating websites and it would take me the rest of my life to do so? Could you please post your response on the Ronald Beven thread as I check that one daily. I appreciate any help you can offer. Agent 86 has told me about you, thanks for all your help that you offer on this site, it is priceless.
Jenni
PS; doesn't every post/picuture etc...that ends up on the internet have some sort of URL attached to it??