Other Comments: Names: Adam Ladd, Adebare Sunday Adenekan, Andrew Rodgers Coldon, Anthony Alderman, Bobley James Sharpman, Brian Campbell, Casey Hunsington, Charles Folarin, Charles Martins, Cole Scott, Daniel, Dave Bill, David Scott, Delron Buckley, Devon, Douglas Dawson, Emmanuel Ajibola Ayodeji, Ezekiel Edward, Felix Benkry, Fred Williams, Gary Maxwell, Greg Smith, Harry, Jackson Moore, Jackson Smith, Jamie Kelly, Jason Anderson, Jason Talbot, Jay Rhodes, Jeff Adam, Jeff Oamen, Jeff Smith, Jeffry James, Joe Madu, Joey, John Smith Phillip, Jonathan Whitney, Joseph Bideaus, Joseph John Lazarus, Jude Martins, Jude Shotry, Kelvin Nelson, Ken Dotman, Ken Dotson, Ken Williams, Kevin Nelson, Lewis Thomas, Mark AdamsMark L Smith, Martin Luther, Martin Richards, Martin Smiths, Martin West, Martins Dawkins, Martins Folan, Martins Lewis, Martins Mike, Marty Smith, Maxwell Smith, Micheal Anih, Mike Casey, Olalekan Oluwaseyi Olabisi, Paul Donald, Ronnie Alabi,Shawn Martins, Shawn Michael Martins, Steve Penstill, Steven Smith, Tim, Vincent John, Williams Anderson, Mike Raymond, Martin Wally, David Banwo
someone know this guy 'smith_jkbr' his phone number is +44703187 2298 its strange number.
Keywords:
2009-05-14, 04:57:13
anonymous
Oh..Why his name is here ? this guy is chatting with me, I know his name is Grimberg Smith, and his e-mail address is : smith_jkbr@yahoo.com
He came with me in WAYN , I really don't know he is good or not..
2009-05-14, 11:09:42
helenwilliams41@yahoo.co.uk from Evesham, United Kingdom
I HOPE THIS GETS ON TO YOUR SITE, I WANT TO TELL YOU ABOUT A LIAR CALLING HIMSELF NEWTON THOMPSON HE WORKS FOR TAYLOR WOODROW @COSTAIN,HE COMES COMPLETE WITH 14 YR OLD DAUGHTER(SARA) @DOG(DEWEY).BEWARE HE IS A LIAR AND ACCORDING TO OTHER COMMENTS ON SITE HE HAS CONNED WOMEN BEFORE.
LUCKILY I WAS50/50 ABOUT HIM AND JUST HAPPENED TO STUMBLE ON THIS SITE AFTER I CHECKED HIS WORKPLACE,HE HAS CONNED A LADY IN THE U.S. HE CONTACTED ME VIA MATCH.COMAND WRITES FLOWING LETTERS,BUT IS ELUSIVE AND AS I SAID I GUESS I WAS SUSPICIOUS ,,AGAIN BEWARE WIDOWED ISRAELIS!!!!!!!!
2009-06-03, 01:36:02
anonymous
Hey ladies who else knows Mr Grimberg Smith MMM business man in the UK i met him in tubley and what a peice of work he is..LOL
he is pure single and not a cheater...stella Ivan i know im so well and he is pure...he is my boss faithful and nothing more.
2009-06-06, 13:59:54
anonymous
i don't know why people hate fellow human and blackmail them because of material things...i don't know him but i think he his a good man by his look...very bad
Warning Both Postings By Anonymous Above Are Done By A Scammer !!!!!!!!!
Please by all means scammer Go Fuck Yourself !!!!!!
The report of the scam posted here is here for a very good reason.
Your posting saying this common thief is good is a lie.
If, You Claim to know, Him then, Your in on the scam or the Scammer !!!!!!!
Your Posting will be ignored as a scammer trying to stop the truth.
Come back any time, You want, Your head handed to, You !!!!!!!
would be nice if you guys at least give credits to the sites you copy your info from.
2009-06-07, 03:55:29
anonymous from United States
2009-06-10, 05:46:07
anonymous
those that blackmail people for no reason will get their punishment
2009-06-10, 08:54:17
OJAS from United States
Anon US 2009-06-07, 03:53:57,
I agree with you 100%. The original poster deserves the credit. Showing a link to the original post is an easy way of acknowledgment. The reader has the choice of scrolling post, or click on the link, agree with or challenge the original author.
A distinction needs to be made with my articles. They are NOT original, but borrowed in the first place. So, please don't bother mentioning me as the ''source'', which I am NOT!
Right guys, this guys is a scammer and his name is not Smith Grimberg, that is an American name with German origins. His yahoo address still works, as I have spoken to him this morning. I called him rude, to which he got very upset and I told him to grow up!! ;-).
Yes, I spotted the pattern straight away. He is on www.okcupid.com with a profile. Username; http://www.okcupid...mberg_j88. I don't fall for anything, I am suprised that so many of you did. He will be flagged on okcupid by moi!!
From the info on this website, this guy is very smart, cute, nice eyes and is very clever.
His mobile no, is a standard 0703 which is always used by scammers and he is probably from the Ukraine. Seeing that he uses so many different ip address, names etc this is obviously some eastern blocker trying to scam whoever.
Do not be so trusting of strangers, do not tell him any information about yourself and use your instincts. Trust has to be earnt not instantly given.
Oh and finally, I forgot to add. All the pictures, this guy uses are of the gorgeous actor Roaul Bova. All the stats this guy uses on okcupid are exactly the same as this actor. There is a pattern behind his thinking, you just have to spot it.
Be safe and savvy.
Claire.
2009-08-02, 19:31:18
Agent,86 from Salem, United States
Claire from the UK
Please contact Peter the site administrator and request, He
remove, Your e mail address straight way.
Contact, Him at ptiemann_2000@yahoo.com
Tell him the name of the thread [ Dating Scammer Garett Smith ]
Date 2009 - 08 - 02, Time 10:19:25
Trust me, You do not want to be flooded by scammers that
will get, Your address off this site.
They attack, Your computer and getting 100 e mails a day is a pain.
Scammers watch this site all the time.
Kindest Regards Agent 86 Maxwell Smart \\'^o^'//
2009-08-21, 14:38:17
anonymous from United Arab Emirates
I totally disagree with the above comments about smith grimberg.
He started like that to me, but I learned the truth after some time.
Despite that, i still saw pass the pictures of raoul bova, and I realized that despite everything,
he is still a good person. I dont think he is a scammer.
He might be a chatter but he doesnt ask money from people, and he listens,
and is a good person...
I dont think that he is lying about his nationality.
He showed himself to me through webcam, and he is a White man. And a very look-alike of Raoul Bova.
Maybe I am the only person who saw the real him.
Maybe he just saw this bad sides of people that's why he quits on communicating with them.
Anyways, I just shared my views because I feel from my heart that it is not right for him to be in this site since HE NEVER TOOK ADVANTAGE OF ME, IN ANY KIND. Now, he is my good friend and he listens to me and gives me good advices about life.
I hope that people will quit on looking at the bad sides of eveybody and try to be more understanding, and just try to focus on the good sides, instead. As long as those people don't ask for money or sex.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search