23 comments. Current rating: (3 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: richard brown
Email: r.brown294@yahoo.co.uk
Address: Resident address: 13 Roman Square London SE28 *RQ, United Kingdom
Office Address: 39 Churchfield Road, London, W36AY
Business contact: 44702406885/447024020886
Other Comments: He describes himself as a sngle father who has a 11 years old girl or a baby boy. Based on his profile, he is in age of 50 to 51 years old, bristish man. He ususally posted his professional as doctor, civil engineer, import/export, or computer engineer. He is currently posted his profile under www.datanta.com as Samuel Cole Cole, Andrew Andrew, George Williams, Jene, Duncan Gator, Hans Andrew, Kenny, He has an great britian and northern ireland passort. The passport number is '036158025'. He ususally searchs for professional lady in the mid 40 to embassor the large amounts to transfer to Nigeria account. He will describes to everyone that he owns the construction business at United Kingdom for past 10 years. Three of his cellular number are '2348137724142' ,'2348034400729', and '447024085755'.
He is a Nigerian scammer.
Off course Nigerian scammers have stolen his photos .
2009-09-19, 20:05:38
anonymous from United States
Ladies,
Today, I discovered who stole the picture of James Bill (Focus Hawaii model). His name is James Scott or Max Anderson. According to the investigator, he moves around
Keller, Texas, Virgina, and central part of US locations. Two of his old, e-mail addresses ares:
1. Jamesheart_42@Yahoo.com
2. Maxsquish @hotmail.com
Based on the domain database, he names his hostname to MX1 and MX2. I followed thru search based on the investigation information. I would like to share this scammer
profile with ladies in the universe. What is amazed me is the I also discovered his fake
profile under this website by the name of 'CHARLES WRIGHT, AND GREEN COWSER'.
Per the investigator, I have joined one of the trace website. Within this website, you can enter the above e-mail and discover who was actually posted James Bill pictures at Match.com, personal.Yahoo.com, dataanta.com, etc. I already verified and validated that James Scott has been the one who stole and posted it James Bill pictures at various
dating.com webstie.
Ladies,He is a dangerous man. Since I confronted him with some of the evidences, he tried to destroy my laptop by sending the 'VIRUS' thru internet. Ladies, please take care of each others by reporting your case.
Keywords:
2009-09-19, 20:07:24
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2009-09-22, 00:56:18
anonymous from United States
Richard Brown IP address
IP ADDRESS: 87.248.115.96
Country Code uk
Country United Kingdom
City code: Ukenlnd
City ID: 12008
caught him on time. He sent me a bogus resume --WHAT A HOAX!!!!. I am too smart and searched the net. Found this site. thank yo for the warning. ladies, dont fall untill you have evidence of the person.
Boy, was he a dream to come true....too good. I got suspicious but he was enticing and so innocently approachable. HUH!
He has a different picture and says his daughter is Lucy (9 years old)
Almost fell.. WOW what a story he can tell!!!
2009-10-23, 08:50:38
anonymous from Lakewood, United States
Be careful ladies if your on MySpace. Theres a guy on there that claims to be Rick Brown. Dont know if this guy is the same one or not, He claims to be an engineer and living in Brooklyn NY. Got a bad feeling bout this guy.
2009-10-23, 21:41:40
anonymous from United States
Here's another picture of 'Richard Brown'
Does any one know who is this person? The false Richard mailed these picture s of him. the scammer says he's lived all his life (born) in London, yet has a german accent. DUHH? This image was also posted here: Dating scammer richard brown
Keywords:
2009-10-23, 21:42:50
anonymous from United States
Here's another one..
Keywords:
2009-10-23, 21:49:45
anonymous from United States
BE VERY CAREFUL... The scammer even called me after I told IM hi telling if I was not interested in him because he was loaded with money... I told him I like my men poor!!!!!!! What a dunce! Ladies, LISTEN very hard to any man who talks flowery to you. Always ask for evidence. Look and trust in your brain to analyze. Search the net. Ask for GREAT ID. ALways distrust.
I would love to know who the owner of this picture is. He should know that he is being used as well.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search