This article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.
Name: Christian Smith
Email: ChristainSmith661@yahoo.com
Address: He claims to be a civil engineer from LA and had moved to Indianapolis in 2007. Has son, Dany...his picture is from Focus Hawaii model site. Claims he needs money for orphans who need surgery..he puts up money and then is starving as he has none to feed he and his son. I never sent money and he'd get very angry and call me selfish and heartless and then give a sob story....every time I called him a scammer he got angry....he used to have yahoo address of ChristainSmith88 but I turned him in as Nigerian scammer and he was posted on Match.com as Crynomoreforlove...I turned him in there as well....
Other Comments: he will fall for you fast...call you honey, baby, wants to marry you, tells you he has lots of money in states but his account is frozen...he can't use credit cards over in Nigeria and will ask for your help by wiring money..,.,.don't do it
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
2009-11-08, 22:58:32 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 22:58:32 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2009-11-08, 22:58:32 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2009-11-09, 08:13:33
anonymous from United States
I brought this to his attention and he claims he is real and 'scammers' stole his picture as well as his son. He'll appear upset that you don't believe him and will tell you that he is going to the FBI to report this when he returns to the states.
2009-11-10, 14:08:23
wanwan from Japan
@2009-11-09, 08:13:33
anonymous from United States
Put 100% proofs that he is NOT a scammer on here.
Keywords:
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search