Well here's a picture of Olga she has not asked for any money, but I see the game this is her e-mail address Olga' <olokeche@rambler.ru>
in the letter above it is identical to the one I received with her address and city, surname identical and everything. She is very attractive she could win most anyone over with her beauty.
So why will play the game with Olga, a little longer to see where it goes. And yes I will not send any money, but if she showed up on my doorstep. Then I might.
A man in his 50s in Montana
Keywords: blonde blue jeans black top drink
2006-04-05, 20:04:36
[hidden] from United States
Hey, I have been getting the same letters from Olga Kudryavzeva too. She asked for visa money but I said no. Expect things will end in a few days. Found out she used to be called Elena Shamova. Saw the same picture under name Elena and also got same picture with her holding a drink as one from guy in Montana. Forget the drink, let's all just have a couple beers and forget the whole thing.
Too bad, Olga sure is a good looker!!! Even with the beer, it may take me a while to forget her.
Keywords:
2006-04-06, 07:16:51
anonymous from Canada
Hmmm...this Olga sure does get some attention. Maybe this Olga is a total fake.
You may want to see more pictures of her @ http://www.melissam..main.html
I am Canadian
Keywords:
2006-04-06, 15:50:35
anonymous from United States
Here is another alias for good old Olga! She really gets around. Look Out!!!
Keywords: Russian scammer passport
2006-04-06, 15:54:24
anonymous from United States
Finally, one of you guys must have bought this visa for her. Too bad for you. But soon enough to save the rest of us. Thanks to all for keeping us up on Olga Kudryavzeva or Elena Shamova or Galina Makarova or whoever the heck she is today. No wonder she looks so good. She really is Melissa Midwest of Nebraska. Good old American Beauty and not Russian at all!! I'm staying at home from now on!
Keywords: fake visa
2006-04-08, 18:10:52
anonymous from United States
I received a total of 7 letters from her in about two weeks; she gets right to the point; was in love with me on the 5th letter, even though I was attempting to play this as long as I could (hee hee), on the 6th she asked me to marry her, and the 7th was for visa, health document, about $400. Of course not, but I tried to keep her on the line; I have heard nothing since. G
2006-04-08, 19:27:24
anonymous from United States
A little more work; yes Olga is Melissa Midwest, Porn star from lincoln, and to think I once lived there., but google Elena Minibaeva and you will see the set of photos and a disclaimer from Melissa that they were stolen........ take for what it is worth. G
2006-04-09, 14:44:23
anonymous from United States
Check out http://www.therussi..cesses.com for info on Olga and other names that used pictures of Melissa Midwest with honest disclaimer from Melissa. She has been working hard to get them to stop using her pics. Also send in info on other scams as well.
2006-04-10, 19:53:28
anonymous from United States
If you look closely at the pictures of _Melissa_ in the passport and the visa, they appear to be lifted directly from the picture of her in the bar. It shows the exact same placement of hair, necklace, shoulder straps, etc.
Also might be unusual to see a russian bar with that much Budweiser AND Bud Lite, and all the other american piss-water beers that are in that cooler.
I also noticed that one of the pictures in the other thread was definitely in an american bar. Heinz ketchup and French's mustard on the table, a big Bacardi sign in the back, etc. Look for the details, don't just be blindsided by the lovely honeys.
- Delphi programmer from Maine who got distracted by the other side of this site! =)
2006-04-28, 16:54:27
[hidden] from United States
Hello Everybody,
Just wanted to say that Olga from Kstovo, Russia hasn't asked me for anything and the 'I Love You' letter was written 5 days ago. Should I expect more ?? No money involved but I sent pics of me and friends. She never answered any questions and the long letter I read on this site was identical to my first one. Here is one of 4 pictures she sent me. I didn't see her yet on any sites.
2006-04-28, 18:05:41
anonymous from United States
Just wanted to share the rest of these Olga Kudryavzena pics sent to me from the rambler.ru address. I know cash is hard to get for some over there but this crap is ridiculous. I haven't seen a girl yet on this site that looks as broke as they play out to be. As soon as I post these I will delete them from my computer. This girl probably hasn't a clue her pictures are international but you never know.......
----------
X-Message-Info: JGTYoYF78jEHjJx36Oi8+Z3TmmkSEdPtfpLB7P/ybN8=^M
Received: from smtp101.plus.mail.mud.yahoo.com ([68.142.206.234]) by bay0-mc8-f1.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.1830); Wed, 26 Apr 2006 10:57:24 -0700^M
Received: (qmail 22081 invoked from network); 26 Apr 2006 17:57:22 -0000^M
Received: from unknown (HELO work2) (limadarling04@62.168.235.254 with login) by smtp101.plus.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; 26 Apr 2006 17:57:20 -0000^M
Message-ID: <632901c6695a$c3557a90$0114a8c0@work2>^M
From: 'Larisa' <activeocean05@yandex.ru>^M
To: 'RICKY CARROLL' <ricky_carroll48@msn.com>^M
References: <BAY118-DAV12DFD51F80B612E2D99EFA91BF0@phx.gbl>^M
Subject: with love for Ricky ^M
Date: Wed, 26 Apr 2006 23:56:34 +0600^M
MIME-Version: 1.0^M
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;^M
boundary='----=_NextPart_000_019D_01C66931.5EDD1920'^M
X-Priority: 3^M
X-Hotmail-VirusCheck: FullClean^M
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal^M
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1106^M
X-MimeOLE: Produced By MSN MimeOLE V9.20.0026.0800^M
Return-Path: <activeocean05@yandex.ru>^M
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 26 Apr 2006 17:57:24.0640 (UTC) FILETIME=[DF9FC200:01C6695A]^M
^M
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.^M
^M
------=_NextPart_000_019D_01C66931.5EDD1920^M
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;^M
boundary='----=_NextPart_001_019E_01C66931.5EDD1920'^M
^M
^M
2006-04-28, 18:07:22
anonymous from United States
Another of Olga. Quite good looking.
You are on page 1 of 43, other pages: [1]23440414243
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search