i almost send her money, but then i do some search and i found this page...
2007-01-15, 04:12:18
[hidden] from United States
DOES ANYONE KNOW WHERE TO FIND A DECENT WOMAN AT. EVEN THE ONES YOU MEET IN YOUR OWN TOWN ARE CRAP AND WIND UP WANTING MONEY
2007-01-16, 19:53:16
anonymous from United States
Another that pesters for western union money transfer for overdue electric and for intenet fee so she won't lose you by disconnecting...she wanted 200 to start then when things sounded as if I might she asked for 850 then just 600 if I couldn't send the 950...kept it going for a week but made another id on yahoo with another name and contacted her and first thing she wanted was 200 western union for internet fee's.....send many pictures and then even nude explicit ones and claimed she loved me etc etc....don't fall for it fella's. I said ok I will bring the money there and she said no no...family meeting there first but then when I wasn't sending western union she said come to ghana to meet her....I bet I would've gotten clubbed in the head fast......be ware!!!1...this is a picture of her ..she calls herself misbau labarou or close to that she works both yahoo and msn mexenger inder names of 'no_betry_you' ns NASIRUon msn or 'love cooper' on yahoo.....I can honestly say I enjoyed the jockying for money from me. She would start talking dirty and then dirtier with more naked picturees for me to get interested enough to send money....ne ware!!..also calls herself MISBAU......30 years old......probably some old black fart conning people for sure.....pictures of who knows who......stay away from any woman that asks for money...PERIOD!!!!
2007-01-16, 20:06:05
anonymous from United States
she asks persistantly about western union transfers....a whole week of sending pictures with each gettng more naked......was fiun playing him/her or whoever she is.....say she is from Accra Ghana and goes by the hames of 'misbau? and 'love cooper on yahoo' and Nasiru on msn..........be ware....but heck the pictiures get really good. as she teied to lure more money or keeps tring...she is very persistand and say she loves you only etc etc....bla bla bla......was fun playing her for a week or more with her expectations of 200 dollars then 600 then 950....then back to 600.....said she needed it to lpay elextric and to keep internet so she won't LOE YOU.....poort girl.....be ware!!!....don't ever send these women/men or whoever they claim to be un less you have actually MET them and know what the jig is.... This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana
Keywords:
2007-01-17, 20:48:40 (updated: )
anonymous
Keywords:
2007-01-17, 20:54:13
anonymous from Philippines
another picture of nana ahmed souley. she just sent me her email last jan.17,2007. i know for a fact that this is a scam right away. scammers come from different regions. there are no exemptions. so beware. search first thru yahoo or google search engine. you are responsible for your actions.
It helps no one to give a word or two of a web site that no one can access because of 'NO LINKS'. I tried www.singlenet-metrodate.com and it does not exist.
PLEASE PROVIDE LINKS TO THESE PAGES YOU HAVE SEEN THIS PERSON OR ANY PERSON WHO IS A SCAMMER.
Nothing more frustrating than someone making web page references with no links and expecting us to hunt down the link. Even if it is a dating site, provide a proper link and if it is a dating site, provide a ID name she uses for her profile.
The same goes for Yahoo personals, it is useless to tell us she has a profile there when no link and / or no ID name is given to locate the scammers page or profile.
2007-01-20, 03:20:26
anonymous from United States
HAS ANY BODY OUT THERE EVER BEEN SCAMMED OR EVEN TRIED TO BE SCAMMED FROM ANY WOMEN FROM CHINA.IF SO CAN YOU TELL ME A LITTLE ABOUT IT.
2007-01-21, 20:23:17
anonymous from Canada
I met this guy on wwww.eharmony.com. His name is Ericson McClain, lives in Bronx, NY, but is in Accra, Ghana regarding business. He is self employed and purchasing computers from Dell and ships to Africa, Asia, etc. He says he's got six containers in Accra right now and is waiting for them to clear and then delivering to customers. His partnership with Dell Computers is 30/70 - 70% for him. However, he doesn't get the money until he goes back to the states. He has a son Michael who ended up in the hospital and he needed money so the doctors would look after him. Apparently he was at the 37 Military Hospital. I did end up sending $400 through Western Union - after reading all of the above - I'm feeling really stupid. However, am thankful to date it has only been $400. He keeps asking for more cause he needs to pay his driver? I said no.
Apparently he should be finished all of his business in Accra in a week or two at the latest and is then flying to come see me. I told him I would meet him in New York - didn't get a response......
Has anyone seen this picture or similar story before.
I've tried to verify any info he has given me, but it is ver difficult.
Please help - cause I've really invested a lot into this relationship (other than $)
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search