NANCY MILMAN FROM ACCRA GHANA. VERY CONVINCING WILL ONLY COME IF YOU WIRE MONEY TO GREENLINK TRAVELS AND TOURS. BE CAREFUL OF THIS ONE. THIS ONE IS A PROFESSIONAL SCAMMMER This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana
Keywords: brunette white shirt blue jeacket zipper
2007-02-03, 14:45:07
anonymous from United States
Here is a good one .. calls herself Ekaterina from Russia and sent LOTS of pictures and emails saying she wanted to come to the USA. Then she said she lost her job and couldn't afford it, so asked for money. When I said that sending money to anyone you don't know could be a scam, she stopped all communications! Watch out!
Keywords:
2007-02-03, 14:47:21
anonymous from United States
Another picture of supposedly .. Ekaterina!
Keywords:
2007-02-03, 19:40:17
anonymous from United States
Hey, If they say they have any thing to do with Ghana,Run Forrest Run. If you stop then just been over grab ankles,and kiss money and your ass good bye.
2007-02-04, 06:15:49
anonymous from United States
I have been talking to this woman that goes by the name of Charlotta Parku. She just ask me fo r$200.00 for a cell phone and that she loves me. Wheat is even funnier that she tells me that I am her husband lol. I wasn't born yesterday so I am going to play this out just fo the fun of it. I have already contacted the proper authorties in Ghana to have this lady arrested at the Western Union when she ask for a money order with my name. Do they think that we Americans are stupid or tha niave. Well at least not this one I actually ahve talk ed another girl that goes by the name of Cinderella Johnsoon this is from nigera and she ask for money withion the first 5 minutes of our conversation lol.
Keywords:
2007-02-04, 06:20:44
anonymous from United States
Keywords:
2007-02-04, 06:21:39
anonymous from United States
2 more pics to go from her e
Keywords:
2007-02-04, 06:22:06
anonymous from United States
and the last
Keywords:
2007-02-04, 12:08:47
anonymous from United Kingdom
Hi
To the guy who said he was talking to a girl call Charlotta Parku above well done, you never fall for it like i did, with a greedy lady from Ghana who scam me. Those pics this lady Charlotta Parku has send you as well as you know are fake, because that lady is a Model and on her website she has stated anybody that has stolen her pics inform her webmaster because she is not on any dating website, her are the url of her website
i have been chaating with an american lady for almost four month now.
in fact i did trust her.we chatted and talked on phone to the extendf that i fall for her .nothing that this bitch will say and i dont do it.she send me everything i wanted .i really came to trsut her from the way she was treating me.she said she is a musician and need help to come out as a major musician.i did not have money that time.i did sent her 50 kilos of pur gold bar claiming to teturn an amount of 4.2 million dlloors to my account.the worst of it all is that i saw her on cam nad she was white lady.why are american ladfies ungrateful.there out there to scam we the africans that have monmey by the grace of GOD.america ladies are too of unfaithful and honest.any way i wil send the photos she send to me and always copy during my converstion on cam with her.
2007-02-07, 10:29:15
lonelidave@yahoo.co.uk from Ghana
I think things are getting out of hand and i just cant imagine Ghanains are part of this too. I will like anyone who has a problem with a person in Ghana to contact me so that i can proceed and try to get the police involved in any person who does that. lonelidave@yahoo.co.uk
The police will do nothing in Ghana. What do you mean you can't imagine Ghanains being a part of this! A person can't walk down a street in Accra and swing a dead cat without hitting a couple Scammers. Lonelidave, you are in Ghana, you want to find internet dating scammers, go to the nearest Internet Cafe, you will see scammers lined up out the door to get on a computer!!
2007-02-11, 12:00:50
anonymous from United States
Just adding my warning. Stay away from scam emails from 'gifty' either as
giftybabylove@hotmail.com or babygiftygifty@aol.com
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search