DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Rhoda Naa from Accra, Ghana


comments7651 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (902 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 150 of 511, other pages: 1 2 3 147 148 149 [150] 151 152 153 508 509 510 511
2009-06-19, 11:38:05
anonymous from Belgium  
Can somebody tell me where i can find a rapidshare rar with all the pic off Seejulie or a big rar with a lot off pic of here, plz answer somebody
2009-06-19, 11:42:35   (updated: 2009-06-19, 11:43:36)
wanwan from Japan  

I enjoy your reports,thank you. And I see your African scam is a classic scammer.It is too Old Scam !
Then Ike,do you have a scanner or printer? I give you a copy /MoneyGram.It is a blank one.So
1)print it out
2)fill out the form(sure,fake info )
3)do scan ,again to your computer
4)send it to your idiot african scam
Never tell the MTCN number
She tries to ask for,so you can play with her !
And please try to rob her of fake passport copy,visa copy!!
It will be your trophy!!
When you will get your trophy,will post on here.
We are waiting for your trophy !!

See soon.

You can ask for her forged '' Flight Plans ''
Please you will ask for !
It will waste their scam time to others.
You can bother them !
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Anna Ogannisyan
Dating scammer SMITH ANDERSON
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers
Dating scammer Snezhanna Babyi
Is this Russian girl scamming me? How to recognize scammers
Dating scammer Denise Morgan
Dating scammer SMITH ANDERSON

2009-06-19, 11:58:41
DOC from United States  
anonymous from Belgium 2009-06-19, 11:38:05
I would like to help you, but I do not understand what infomation you are looking for.
2009-06-19, 12:05:29
anonymous from Belgium  
Doc, i would love to have a rar file with a lot of pic of julie, im looking for a rar file on rapidshare so i can download it, i would love to have pic of her specialy nude one :) do you have those?
2009-06-19, 12:12:41
OJAS from United States  
@Beligium, Is this what you want?
2009-06-19, 12:12:53
Vince from Belgium  
Can anybody help me with the rar file off julie can somebody post a rar of here with nude pic plz
2009-06-19, 12:15:08
anonymous from Belgium  
Its the site and you need a code to get the nude pic, i want a file with all the nude pic of here, does anybody has it plz if you do post it pritty plz, or maby the code to get on the site
2009-06-19, 12:25:38
anonymous from United States  
All the pix here have been used in dating scams. This is a anti-scam site. If you looking for info on a scammer I can help you, if your not and just want some girls pix, your in the wrong place.
2009-06-19, 13:07:06
wanwan from Japan  
@Vince from Belgium

I agree with anon USA 1000%!!!!
Vince in Bel,you are wrong !!
This is not a PORN SITE !!
So never put such fucking message on here !

2009-06-19, 13:19:36
DOC from United States  
Hi Ike,
Sounds like your having fun with your scammers. Please be careful about the info you give to the idiots. Ike you can get more info on this scammer when they ask for money your in control tell ''her'' that you need to see proof that this is real. She can send you a copy of her passport,visa,or flight plans they have to forge, this wastes more of their time and you can post so others can see the info will help them.
2009-06-19, 13:52:25
lke from United States  
Doc, I gave her (him, them ?) my PO box instead of my street address for my safety. Once I get the money order/ cashiers check, I will tell them I have the cash, but need to see their visa etc. to get some info off it before sending back the money. I am sure the thought of me sitting on thier cash will get them to do whatever I want.
I wonder if the authorities might be interested in this info too. My mother works at a bank, I will have to ask her how they handle these things. She will know who to turn it over too also. Wouldn't be nice to bust one of these people.
I also traced an IP address from one of these scammers (dont remember which) but it came up in new york. Is it possible someone in the US is working with someone in africa or russia on this ?

wanwan, thanks for that form, and the help so far.
2009-06-19, 14:15:20   (updated: 2009-06-19, 14:22:01)
DOC from United States  
Hi Ike,
You are smart. Good to hear you know what to do and what not to do. On IPs the IP trace is important in knowing it is a scam, a real girl would not have a reason to hide her location. They could have a operation that work together in different countrys.
But to me it more likely that they put whats called a 'spoof' on to forge the actual local.
Yes Ike it would be nice to bust one of these scammers.
This is one of my favorite pix of scammers.

2009-06-19, 15:19:53   (updated: 2009-06-19, 15:22:40)
wanwan from Japan  
Hi,Ike !!
You are so smart !
I love to read your excellent posts !!

And I agree with that you try tracing their real sender IP address.
Great !! Lately scammers use anon open proxy ,or forged their real IP,
so we can not trace their real IP.Please see this

Delivered-To: George WWW Push?
Received: by with SMTP id x18cs93103wae;
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 05:10:50 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by with SMTP id e8mr204589hbg.122.1245413449189; Fri,
    19 Jun 2009 05:10:49 -0700 (PDT)
In-Reply-To: <>
References: <>
Date: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:10:49 +0100
Message-ID: <>
Subject: Re: HI
From: deborah Ajoke <>
To: George WWW Push?>
Content-Type: multipart/alternativboundary= 001485f2bf5e3cc845046cb26a8b

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
impossible to trace this terrible scammer ! Forged mail header !
So we can not trace his sender IP address .

Ike please listen to me ,
If you can not trace sender IP address,please ask for her(he) phone number !!
When you will get her real phone number,you can look up her real address,country !
But never tell your phone number !!
Or Ike,I have an idea !!
Please use free FAX service in USA !!
Scammers love to know your FAX number.

My terrible scammer is a kidnapper !!
Now she tries inviting me.
So I ask for her phone number and she replied.
It is a Nigerian phone number.
So I see ,she is a kidnapper and Nigerian 419 scammer !!

Now I play with this idiot kidnapper everyday !
I sent a bad quality file of W/U transfer receipt copy.
This idiot says '' please send me a clearer file by windows ''
So I play with her '' Buy new software Windows 7 ,then you
can see the receipt of W/U clearly ''

Enjoy your scam buster's life.
Please waste her time to scam others.
and finally busting scammers !!
Take care and have a nice weekend with your banker mama !!
see soon,Ike !!

from Donkey !!

Lately idiot calles me '' fuck off little penis ''
Yes my one is very small !!
But I have a fighting spirit !!
My spirit is a BIG !!
So I never give up !!
mata-ne !!

2009-06-19, 20:02:05
anonymous from United States  
These two are both scammers. Once they ask you for money they say they are through looking and close their profiles then chat on Yahoo. I told Irene Zotoo I found out she was a scammer and she disapeared. Irene's email is purestheart2009@yahoo. She gave up pretty easily. However she is still active on my yahoo messenger.
The other girl I don't know much about, but she disapeared quickly when I emailed her. I think she was scamming someone else at the same time.
Maybe they were in it together.
I sent neither of them money thank God.

2009-06-19, 20:03:39
anonymous from United States  
This is the picture of the other girl.

You are on page 150 of 511, other pages: 1 2 3 147 148 149 [150] 151 152 153 508 509 510 511



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search