These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Name: Semenova Ekaterina Vladimirovna
Email: semenova.ekaterina1981@gmail.com
Address: Kazan
Russia, in republic Tatarstan
Other Comments:
2008-12-29, 16:21:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Semenova Ekaterina Vladimirovna semenova.ekaterina1981@gmail.com Kazan
Russia, in republic Tatarstan This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Violeta Andreeva
Keywords:
2008-12-29, 16:21:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Semenova Ekaterina Vladimirovna semenova.ekaterina1981@gmail.com Kazan
Russia, in republic Tatarstan
Keywords:
2008-12-29, 16:21:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Semenova Ekaterina Vladimirovna semenova.ekaterina1981@gmail.com Kazan
Russia, in republic Tatarstan This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia
Keywords:
2008-12-29, 16:21:56 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Semenova Ekaterina Vladimirovna semenova.ekaterina1981@gmail.com Kazan
Russia, in republic Tatarstan
Hello Dear,
forgive me for contacting you like this but please i am in desperate need of your assistance, for security and safty of my life i can not disclose to you my name at this moment. i am the wife of high profile mayor and congressman who is a member of Philippine President Macapagal Arroyo’s political party.who was recently killed in the philippine by gunmen on 20th may 2007.My husband was also the vice-chairman of House Committees on Dangerous Drugs and Trade and Industry in Philippine which made him to have many enemies, so after recieving his first death threat, he gave me the sum of $18,000,000 million dollars for the up keeping and future of our children and asks me to put it in a metallic box and deposit it in a security and finance company in abroad just in case anything ever happen to him. Which i did and deposited the money under a secret arrangement as a family treasure. This means that the security company does not know the content of this trunk
box.Since the death of my late husband,the philippine state government has blocked i and my late husband accounts through the help of my late husband family. Also my late husband brothers has succeeded in collecting from me all the landed properties of my late husband,trying to leave me with nothing.
I am contacting you because I want you to help me in securing the box of money that i depsoited in the security company in your country for the future of my children. My late husband family made it impossible for me to move out of the house as they are monitoring me.
I hope to trust you as who will not sit on this money when you claim it.i will give you 15% of the total money after you have secured the box for your assistance to me. For safty reasons i will close my profile on this site so if you are willing to help me,email me at (ve.cori@yahoo.com.ph)
Best regards
Keywords:
2009-01-07, 02:58:45
[hidden] from India
so any1 got any info abt merry-cherry.com,weather its scam or nt?
The way Merry-Cherry works looks like scam. I receive notifications on a daily basis, about 6 to 10 ladies (of all ages) who send messages to me. Nice! problem is: I have to buy credits to be able to read those messages (1 credit = 1 Euro). That is: 6 to 10 Euro a day (just to read my mail), without any guarantee that the messages come from real ladies. On a monthly basis: 200 - 300 Euro, which is a lot of money (just to read mail, without any guarantee...)! The game gets more expensive if you want to contact the ladies!
My opinion: Don't do it. It will cost you a bundle, just to find out wether or not Merry.Cherry is a scamoperation. It's money for nothing!
... There are more similar operations. New profiles created in freerussianlpersonals are sold to Yuva. (The first incidentally is a good place to find scammers). But the second site starts barraging on a daily basis from lovely Russian single women, showing a subject word, and a snippet of their e-mails.
It costs 3 euro per e-mail to read full content, but they are kind to make an introductory offer, 10 euro for 4 letters ... WOW ! !
Hello my love Philip. I might not write to you earlier because I went
to travel agency and have learned all completely. I shall try to
explain to you as it is possible more in detail as I can arrive to
you. I should buy tickets in Russia, in any way it is impossible to
make so that you Legalized papers in South Africa. My government
should receive taxes From citizens which leave in other country and
consequently I should To buy tickets NECESSARILY here!!! Besides I
shall require two tickets to you and back (round trip (RT)) is is
necessary for preparation of the visa. I of nothing can do with it
because laws of my state are those, And I have concluded the contract
with agency when made out the visa. I hope that you understand it. It
is valid so. I hope that that it does not become a problem for us you
see We like each other and this most important. I Love you very much!
You should understand that for me very big decision In my life that I
shall leave in other country and I shall have Completely other life in
other country. It is very big step for me and for my parents. I very
long explained them that I have found loved Persons in other country.
They very long time Might not understand it. But I have told them that
we with you Have grown fond each other and we shall is happy together.
They have trusted in me and now I completely yours. It is very serious
step in our life. If we count that we are ready to this, That we are
ready to serious life That I think that we should start ours Serious
attitudes. I will need to buy tickets in Russia, And the agency has
offered me very cheap variant. For this purpose it is necessary for me
1850 $ US dollars. As far as you remember I spoke you about it already
earlier. Today at me free day from work and I shall be To wait for the
letter from you my love. I have done the utmost from me to arrive to
you and To be with you my love. I hope that soon we shall together. I
very much wait for it. I love you. Your Breatny
Elena Lukashova and this girl http://merry-cherry..55601.html aren't they the same girl?? merry-cherry.com claims that they personally check every girl's details..well i think the whole site is a scam..
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search