Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia
136 comments. Current rating: (22 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia
Address:
Parkovaya street 4-11,
Berdsk
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 10, other pages: [1]2345678910
2006-12-20, 19:10:58
anonymous from United States
I too have gotten some of the same word for word letters but as Natalja!
Here are two if you read the above letters they will look qwefully familiar to you!
Hello my dear --------, thank you for your answer!
At first I think I have to say that I am new in internet and I have only good intentions.
you should know that I am not very good writer in english, please be patient to read my
messages and see many mistakes. to be fair I don't know what you want to know about me,in principle
I am usual girl.I think I should tell you about me, my interests,tastes and hobbies.I think I will tell you
about things I want to know about you and you will know my future questions.
I am 25 years old,my birthday is 21 april 1981. I so much don't want to get older ,when I can see old women I am
getting crazy to think that it is my future .I do all the best to keep my youth and I keep my body well.In spite of all
difficultes here I am trying to be in good condition and I do a lot of exercises to be in good shape!
I am about 172 cm tall (5.6) and my weight is about 56 kg. I've been told I look well enough ,
and I think that all women have own beaty. I have never been married and I don`t have children.
I have one youngest sisters and it is great problem for us because we have only two rooms flat.you can't imagine what does it mean to be born
in small town in Russia,there are not any chances to live well,to get a good job.All young people leave towns to search
great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there. I want to leave Russia,I know it sounds ugly but I know that I
will be lost here like many young girls before me. It is not place to grow children and have stable future.I want to meet my right man .
I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have a certificate. My mother is my great problem too,she has a great dream to see me
married and she wants to make me happy but I think it is only my business I am not a little child. She tells me every day
that I should get married very soon... To be fair I am not sure I am able to explain all in first message I
want to say so much! I just want you to know that I am not afraid to work,I am fairly goal
oriented and I am sure you will be not disappoined to meet me in real life.I am going to spend three months
abroad to work in any good place,agency promises to help me because it is only the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents
to travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then,from moscow I will travel to you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,
if you don't mind to meet me please tell me the name of your city and nearest international airport! I will book my flight from moscow!
I think it would be so great to meet my love and stay there forever.I know that it is not so easy like I think but I think it is possible that I meat my real love.
I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me and my man there. I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.
I may have a glass of red dry vine,sometimes it helps to relax. I try to take care of my body and face. I know it is all I have.
My soul may have any itnterst for you later, I thinkso.I am not a little girl and I know that at first almost all men look
at body ,legs and face.God created males such persons. Well,I think I am lost in my letter,I am not sure you
understand my goals,please feel free to ask.
I live in Russia,town Berdsk, Parkovaya street 4-11,it is near big city Novosibirsk.
My town is rather far from Moscow. Moscow is a capital of my country. I want you to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if
not please reply too, I will continue my searching. Well, I will close this letter,I think you are tired to read
it.and If you think that I should write shorter letters please tell me. I write from internet cafe in
Novosibirsk because there are not cafes and possibility to use internet in my small town,we have 4 digital phone number and we
can't call abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to order the call in advance.and I would like to say
please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to
travel ,it is about 1 hour 25 minutes by bus from my town till Novosibirsk
Please tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have a few impotant questions do you
like strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very ofthen?can you be rude with women?
Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you later. In my next e-mail I will write you more things about myself and
more details about my trip and work. I will miss you, your Natalja.
The last and final picture from Natalja that I will ever receive thank to this awesome site!
Keywords:
2006-12-20, 19:19:47
anonymous from United States
By the way the first and second email addresses given are as follows:
mandy@dnstan.info
Now I write you from my personal mailbox konfetka@outmaildirect.com, please
write me back here and here only. I will be checking it often.
Kiss you , Natalja (this is my real name)!
2006-12-27, 12:54:18
anonymous from United States
Hey, This girl is not Russian! SHe's a friend of mine from Chile. She's a college student who has her own website and is unaware of people uploading her photo's. I will let her know.
2006-12-28, 10:02:35
tonyswagon@hotmail.com from United Kingdom
i've been having the same emails from this girl at the end she asks for 600 dollars for the rest ofhere flight and has sent me a pic of her passport i will forward the e mails if anybody want then
2006-12-28, 12:45:43
lcd32000@msn.com from United States
i have seen this email too
2006-12-28, 22:30:16
georgebathory@hotmail.com from United States
I also received letters from her,under the name Natalja Denisowa.I have from passport to the rest of regular info as the rest off you.
2006-12-29, 23:23:54
anonymous from United States
I got it too. and I have been writing her and i am telling her I am broke.
2006-12-31, 19:35:01
kn-waynebelcher@webtv.net from United States
Update #3 Guess what guys, they are on to me. Have not recieved a letter since I posted my last note here. She-they-it are getting close to the end. That doesn't mean another site will not pop up again. It's to bad, ther are real dating sites out there, I think this gives them all a bad name. As other people have said, they check this site, I left my e-mail address last time and I believe that is why I'm getting no response. Its something to think about! Happy New Year everyone!
2007-01-03, 06:47:05
anonymous from Turkey
I hate this girl!!! Damn!! Wrr..
2007-01-03, 08:50:44
anonymous from United States
She sent me a letter to with a picture that matches all the rest, Had almost beleving it to untill I checked out her
Thanks
2007-01-03, 17:58:54
enricotampucci@virgilio.it from Italy
ekaterina romanenko alexandrovna is a bitch. she has stolen 4500 euros from me. she told me her mother is dead and she needs money for her funeral. BE CAREFUL katesweet77@mail.ru katerinaloved77@mail.ru katerinalove77@mail.ru ekaterinalove77@mail.ru ekaterinasorokina@yahoo.com katerinasweet77@mail.ru ksenprincess@yahoo.com
2007-01-04, 02:25:38
mexican from United States
hey a recieved a letter of this girl but i'm been smart cheching all off this stuff thanks for letting me know who is her.
You are on page 1 of 10, other pages: [1]2345678910
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search