I have TONS of pics of this chick..........so if you need more, just let me know. I wonder if she knows about this site yet? Think I should email it to her...........LOL
Keywords:
2007-03-26, 08:34:29
anonymous
Yes I have spoken to this person! She indicated that I should send money to this address to Ahmed Sulairman at P O Box 90 Nima, Accra, Ghana 00233 She also uses the email address 'I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU' or hammed_polo@yahoo.com She does her prospecting on Singlesnet.com as well. This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Amanda Smith from Ghana
Be careeful out there casue this one has a gift of literary spken word She tells you everything you might read in a romantic novel but it is better. Very persistent type scammer/predator Watch your CASH!
Keywords:
2007-04-03, 20:25:03
anonymous from United States
She has another name Vida Armah. Found on Christian site. blackchristianpeoplemeet.com
Said her boyfriend from Scotland was killed in car accident. In Falkirk.
They will try anything.
Is there anyway to trace an instant message back to them to find their location?
Keywords: black girl red dress
2007-04-05, 07:40:43
[hidden] from United States
Here is a bad one! Very persistent! Goes by the Name Taibutu from Accra Ghana also goes by woderlady_2020@yahoo.com I have many pics and I have seen a few of them posted on this scamming site! I was almost taken, i'm just glad I did a further back ground check!
Keywords:
2007-04-05, 07:45:46
anonymous from United States
Big time scammer Taibutu Accra Ghana also wonderlady_2020@yahoo.com
Keywords: brunette white top
2007-04-05, 07:49:18
anonymous from United States
Another pic of taibutu wonderlady_2020@yahoo.com big time scammer! This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Abigail Dateh
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search