All boys & girls !
Be cafreful !
This scammer ''2009-10-26, 08:10:07 anonymous ''is a GAY & loves to fuck young boys everyday.Look down on this scammer & SCUM !
Go away & fuck your asshole by yourself !
Habe leider deine Email adresse nicht lesen können hier. Ist das etwa die, die dieser anonyme idiot am 2009-10-26, 08:10:07 dort geschrieben hat? Hier werden ja einige richtig blöde.
Ignorier solche idioten einfach, die sind die Tinte nicht wert.
Ok Dirk hast recht mit diesem Yuri.
Habe aber auch andere emails ausgelesen und das resultat war, das wenn ich die dort analysierten namen im net google ich ständig auf anti scammer foren stoße.
Was Hat das zu bedeuten. Es sind bedeutsame namen die unter Thomas Mends hier auf Delphi zu finden sind. Zb. Michael Komla Nfodzo oder Eric Assi aus Abidjan. Dann tauchen in den headern noch dieser Name auf---Daniel Adjei Asante und Emmanuel Antwi Kwarteng
Sind das auch Manager?
Sind seit längerem hier im Delphi als scammer bekannt gegeben. Bin jetzt ein bißchen verwirrt wegen meiner header analise. Will ja nichts falsches sagen.
Gruß Clark
2009-10-26, 14:17:53
anonymous
men
i just the stop chatting boot from elena palade she came on and chated for a short time and she stoped and log off.so men watch out she has a profile on:
lavalife
freedate
freenewatngsite
facebook
delphifaq.com
go to there and type in her nmae in box and chick on read ball it will bring it up
so beware and dont go there
2009-10-27, 07:57:28
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands
Van: Sarah
Datum: 27-10-2009 13:51:45
Aan: ssarahwilliams8@aim.com
Onderwerp: {Spam?} Looking for love
Hello,
I know it might sound strange, but I am looking for a relationship through
this way.
I've been trying to find my dream man through datingsites all over the
internet, but without any result. That's why I came up with the idea to do
it this way.
This e-mail might be received by men who are not interested. But I am still
willing to give it a shot, cause I know there's a lot of men that will be
interested, and be my true love, my soulmate.
I am Sarah. I am 25 years old and I live in Belgium. I am tired of spending
my live alone. I am looking for a man that loves to chat, laugh and have
fun,just like me.
If you are interested about knowing more about me, please don't hesitate
and send me an e-mail back!You will never know maybe something good will
come out of it.
I will send you a picture if you are interested.
I hope to get a positive reply back from you.
Love,
Sarah
Received: from [114.241.136.83] (helo=aim.com) by mx4.gn.mail.iss.as9143.net
with smtp (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <ssarahwilliams8@aim.com>)
id 1N2lWE-0002EC-UI ; Tue, 27 Oct 2009 13:51:24 +0100
Date: Tue, 27 Oct 2009 03:35:59 -1000
From: Sarah <ssarahwilliams8@aim.com>
Subject: {Spam?} Looking for love
To: 'ssarahwilliams8@aim.com'
Reply-to: Sarah <ssarahwilliams8@aim.com>
Message-id: <A4A04141.A0102CD6@aim.com>
MIME-version: 1.0
IP address: 114.241.136.83
Reverse DNS: [No reverse DNS entry per ns.bta.net.cn.]
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 4808
ASN Name: CHINA169-BJ (CNCGROUP IP network China169 Beijing Province Network)
IP range connectivity: 2
Registrar (per ASN): APNIC
Country (per IP registrar): CN [China]
Country Currency: CNY [China Yuan Renminbi]
Country IP Range: 114.224.0.0 to 114.255.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Beijing, Beijing
Country (per outside source): CN [China]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
i actually got the exact same message as Dirk had in a post a couple of pages back:
Hello new friend!
Thank you for the attention!
I'm not sure from what to begin. You are the first man with whom I am communicating
through Internet. I’m a stranger for you for now,
but I will try to tell you some facts from my life mainly, that you
could have some more deep imagination about a lady from so far. My
name is Yana and I’m 29 years old, I was born on the 2th of April in
1979 year. My height is 167 cm and my weight is 54 kg. By the way,
when is your birth? I would want to congratulate you for sure. I live
in the little town in Ukraine – Novoorlovka, alone in a little apartment,
which I’m renting now.
Working as a sales manager, dealing with materials for building
industry. I would prefer to work in other sphere, but now it is a
crisis in Ukraine and many people have no choice now, so, hopefully,
it will be easier soon and I hope to work as a hair maker as I always
desired. I’m also a student of College (learning hair arts,
stylistics, ), to say by one word – how to make hair much attractive
and healthy. Besides, I'm attending a courses of English language, so,
I’m lack of time for myself, but I’m trying and hope, some day, I will
achieve my goal in life. As for my parents, they live apart from me
but not far from my apartment, so, we are having a chance to meet from
time to time, but I would prefer our short meeting to become some
often. If it would be interesting for you, I will pleasantly tell you
about my parents more for sure, because I love them a lot, though I
want to find a good and kind man for me because I’m a big girl and is
ready to start a new family of my own at last. I wish, it would be
you, I think while corresponding, we will learn much more about each
other and will become closer and closer to each other. I also have a
native sister, she is some younger then me, 27 y. o. but she is also a
kind and behavior person, whom I love most of all in my life.
As about my aims,so I intend to meet serious man for relation. Do you agree with me?
In relation with man, first of all, I appreciate love, loyalty, reliability, support
and understanding to each other.
The main thing for me in my life is to create a strong, healthy family based on harmonious,
warm and sincere relations.
I see an ideal future for me in devoting myself to the family.
that's why I decided to find a man from abroad.
I'm really very interested in you and I'm waiting impatiently for your letter
and send me please more photos of you!
oh, and i forget to tell you that I can easily speak English!
Well, dear, I will finish for now, as I have something to do today but I
hope to see an answer from you and will come back to you when will
have my lunchtime. See you and give you my kiss.
Sincerely, Yana
allthough it had been translated to norwegian it was just the same.
and it was from Tatyana, email: Fannygirl@gloflmall.com
il post any other email if i get any.
just had to post this ^^
Keywords:
2009-10-28, 19:55:38
Dirk from Heerlen, Netherlands
Van: Katya kissKa
Datum: 28-10-2009 16:42:42
Aan: Dirk van Dellen
Onderwerp: Hello
Hello my favourite friend! I have changed the E-mail as my old address
of the Internet have cracked Hakerrs if to you will write with my old
E-mail do not answer these letters and at all do not open them. My new
E-mail ekaterinalam66@yahoo.com and I wish to communicate with you
when have cracked mine E-mail that I at once began to recollect you,
it can love to you, I want that we loved each other yours
Ekaterina.....
Received: from 165.43.pppoe.mari-el.ru (ekaterinalam66@77.40.43.165 with plain)
by smtp116.plus.mail.re1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 28 Oct 2009 08:42:02 -0700
Date: Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:44:11 +0300
From: Katya kissKa <ekaterinalam66@yahoo.com>
Subject: Hello
To: Dirk van Dellen
Reply-to: Katya kissKa <ekaterinalam66@yahoo.com>
Message-id: <1924384806.20091028184411@yahoo.com>
MIME-version: 1.0
IP address: 77.40.43.165
Reverse DNS: [Timeout]
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 5591
ASN Name: MARTELCOM-AS (Mari El Net)
IP range connectivity: 15
Registrar (per ASN): RIPE
Country (per IP registrar): RU [Russian Federation]
Country Currency: RUR [Russia Rubles]
Country IP Range: 77.40.0.0 to 77.40.127.255
Country fraud profile: High
City (per outside source): Yoshkar-Ola, Mariy-El
Country (per outside source): RU [Russian Federation]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search