141 comments. Current rating: (23 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Wera
Email: skazka@besthottop.info
Address:
Other Comments: Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my
plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through
will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel
documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there for
three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park and after
it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it
is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place .I
want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my
life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince
and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life! This is why
I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for me
there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time
together to get to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I
will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox skazka@besthottop.info, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , Wera (this is my name)!
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 10, other pages: [1]2345678910
Seems she is also using the name, Tatyana. The wording of the letter is the same.
2007-01-21, 16:01:19
anonymous from Norway
hey hope you reply to me soon :) i like you
Keywords:
2007-01-21, 17:24:51
anonymous from Norway
what is this scam thing??
2007-01-22, 04:45:03
anonymous
I am going to the federal prosecuter to press charges and get a search warrent
2007-01-22, 07:27:12
anonymous from Turkey
I aslo have received such an e-mail from SOMEONE from Russia and I really wonder what it is. The plot is convincing since she doesnt reply my e-mails in advance. I am waiting to see what will happen in the end. Murat Ersin YILIK
Keywords:
2007-01-22, 07:29:45
anonymous from Turkey
I aslo have received such an e-mail from SOMEONE from Russia and I really wonder what it is. The plot is convincing since she doesnt reply my e-mails in advance. I am waiting to see what will happen in the end. Murat Ersin YILIK
her new address
My address here (the flat i am renting)
Country : Russia, City : Moscow,
Address : Partizanskaia 11-21, zip 121596
Full Name Lyudmila Palant (right writting in English)
sunny@besthottop.info
2007-01-22, 13:19:54
anonymous from Ireland
I have gotten e mails from a girl in Russia.
She also sent me those 2 top pics!!!
The DIRTY little.........
2007-01-22, 20:27:09
ANONYMOUS
yeah i got this email - what is the scam deal? can somebody clarify what can be done to prevent whoever it is from doing anything bad to anybody, or myself, and I hope that anyone else who recieves the email does the right thing and deletes it.
a;lsdflsd
2007-01-22, 20:43:01
anonymous from United States
this is what i think is hapening. They neep faces over nude bodies for porn sites. So when she corresponds with you and eventually get you to send your photo, your face wouold be transposed onto a naked body on some porn site. So if you sent your pic... sorry for you. The second i think is identity theft. Once u release your name where u live and so forth, some one else might be making an ID card with your name and comiting some fraud in your name.
The third is she tells you she is ready to come join you and marry you but she does not have enough money for the plane ticket so u might be asked to send down some money and that would be the last you would hear of her. I think she is here in the states cause her english is too good for a girl who apparently is had little education and lived all her life in Russia where the only language is russian.
2007-01-22, 21:46:29
anonymous from United States
i got the same email too same thing and i diceded to look it up and i got this thing but yeap i knew it was too good to be true hehee like always.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search