195 comments. Current rating: (46 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: MABEL QUAICOE
Email: honest_love_first@yahoo.com
Address: P O BOX 10
ACCRA, GHANA 00233
Other Comments: Works with another person named Martin Oppong
Uncle/friend/lover..who knows
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 13, other pages: [1]23410111213
2007-02-02, 10:29:58 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2007-02-02, 10:29:58 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2007-02-02, 10:29:58 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
2007-02-02, 10:29:58 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2007-02-02, 10:29:58 (updated: )
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2007-02-07, 15:45:03
anonymous from United States
The police will do nothing in ghana. What do you mean you can't imagine Ghanains being a part of this! A person can't walk down a street in Accra and swing a dead cat without hitting a couple Scammers. Lonelidave you are in Ghana, you want to find internet dating scammers go to the nearest Internet Cafe, you will see scammers lined up out the door to get on a computer!!
2007-02-08, 07:09:47
anonymous from United States
I even have a webcam picture of Mabel Quaicoe aka Mabel Edwards. Lonelidave you must be a scammer yourself or someone who is extremely nieve, to think that none of this is going on in your country.. 99% of the scammers are men, They are making anywhere from less than $100 to $200,000.00 in just a few scams. Most of them are 'Bling, Bling' it up, by purchasing jewlery and fine cloathes... all the while laughing at the american people and taking there hard earned money. It's a sad thing, the real sad thing is that Ghana is not doing a thing about it...i guess they figured if you are stupid enough to give your money away, then so be it.
Attached is a web cam picture of Mabel Quaicoe if that is her name at all.. who knows.
by the way Martin Oppong cell phone number is +233243157378
Keywords:
2007-02-11, 10:44:15
anonymous
To all concern. Dorothy Aqua (if this is her real name) is the name of a young lady whom I have been chatting with for a time now. She like 100 % of all the women I have been corresponding with from Africa has been repeatedly asking me for money to help with a visa, airline tickets and whatever else they can think of but, when I refuse this young lady she ask if she could have my mailing address so she can have somethings sent to me. I very foolishly gave her the information she asked for and have received the items she mentioned.
A couple of days later I received letter from the place where she made these purchases stating that the 'credit card number use to make this purchase has failed' the thing is I never made any purchases and I don't own the credit cards mentioned in the letter.
Needless to say this young lady has several credit cards and is using them to make purchase and having them sent to other to be rerouted to her in Accra Ghana to someone Name Ahmed Saeed 2654 EAST-LEGON ACCRA-GHANA 00233. Her email address is lovelygirl0072007@yahoo.com This image was also posted here: Dating scammer hudu mumuni
Keywords:
2007-02-12, 04:03:26
anonymous from United States
Where did you meet this Lovelygirl0072007@yahoo.com from. This way we can alert the ISP and the website of her..ok
Has anyone seen this woman before? She claimes to be named Evelyn Ahiagah and to live in Accra, Ghana.
2007-03-17, 19:53:38
anonymous from United States
I communicated with a few women from Accra. The men use the women to get money. If
the women is drop-dead beautiful, ' watch out!' You have to be smart, shrewd, like a
detective. Make the girl get on a web cam, talk to her, PC to phone. It is a tricky
business. There are many nice women in Accra, you just have to be careful.
2007-05-12, 19:16:33
bobby_jones42@yahoo.com from United States
I just Wanted to come out here to is if i could some find feed back from anyone.I was contacted by a young woman from accra ,Ghana very beauitful who goes by the name nana waiermeh her yahoo user id is adjoyo_4u.We talked one night about for an hour and the next day she emails asking me to help her pay for her internet bill which like a dumb ass i did.she talked like she wanted to find love and marriage and have kids and i could be that man for her.the whole time.Now we only talked for a couple of days before she told a story of that her farther died and left her money which is in gold bars and wanted me to get in contact with her lawyer and so he or she could sit it up to get the gold out of ghana and then she would come over here to the united states.Well if anyone has ran across this young lady please email and let me know thanks
2007-06-01, 18:18:51
anonymous from United States
if you look on different site for single women in Ghana ,you will find several with the name Evelyn Ahiagah.Also when there pictures look like photo shoot and not plain simple pictures .beware
You are on page 1 of 13, other pages: [1]23410111213
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search