2261 comments. Current rating: (333 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nancy Milman
Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com
Address: po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649
Other Comments: This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave
Take a look at the pictures above for Kande. She definitely is a scammer. She moves her birthday every month and tries to get you to send an expensive birthday gift. I didn't fall for it but I'm sure she is successful with some.
Ayisha is also going by tnl31@yahoo.com- Tanya from Indianapolis,in don't fall for these web site hackers as i did there smooth and will take as much as you will give
my experience is don't believe anything from Ghana, they will live very damn good off of your money. frigging vampires
2007-04-12, 03:50:39
[hidden] from Canada
I would like my add removed please. If ever she is for real I would not want any trouble , for me or her. As for me I will take anonymous advise and stay away from women of Ghana. Thanks for opening my eyes.
2007-04-12, 19:07:11
[hidden] from Mount Joy in Pennsylvania, United States
i girl by the name of annalisa_owusu@yahoo.com is a scammer. she only sends you pics but never can show you a videocam of her. always needs money and is real smoothe.she claims to live with her granpa and brother. and needs 2500 for visa and plane ticket to usa. if you talk to her let me know at bradlysctt@yahoo.com This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Osai Williams from Ghana
Keywords:
2007-04-14, 18:00:29
dcarlcarriers@yahoo.com from United States
I have been talking with an Irina, from Zverevo, Russia email is mar_ryane@yahoo.com for about a month now. The 14th of April 2007 she has ask for help funding her traveling expenses, she has been patient with her timing and very cunning. If it is a she at all. She tells me that the address is a girlfriends. I need to ask if anyone else has had contact with this address or the name. I have tried searching for the IP but I don't think that I'm doing it correctly. If anyone would search this email and let me know where it orginates I would thank you.
2007-04-15, 13:34:58
anonymous
Have not gotton any from the address you mention, but same picture/pictures threw Tidbit@Rofna.com. Its her/he/whoever way of knowing who has figured this scam out.
Most likly this girl is a not the one writing you. She is most likly a very young wanna be modle, and could be, that posed for this scammer un-knowingly.. Her pics have been going around for some time now. Try and seach out Russian modles. You may find her. But most likely she is from another country.
2007-04-15, 14:29:35
anonymous from United States
Has anyone heard of Tracy Morrison from Accra, Ghana. I am always on guard and will never send any money, a phone card or a plane ticket.
Dude, pictures of your Irina are among the most popular used by russian scammers. Go to any scammer web site or blacklist with pictures and she is there...
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search