2261 comments. Current rating: (333 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Nancy Milman
Email: nancymilman@yahoo.com
Address: po box 10540 Accra-north 00233 Ghana-West Africa Phone# 233 246 664 649
Other Comments: This woman is very very good at her job I even have been talking to her on the phone.... She is very patient and has some really good stories... She did make a mistake after 1 month of being in love and true to only me she slipped and clicked on my name when sending a response to someone else who's name started with a d like mine... Hell I'm still in love with her and I know it's a scam, Thanks.......Dave
Be care with people wanting to date from Africa and even other parts of the world. The love that you can not find where you live may not find it elsewhere because of the way other of these scammers are doing on the net. I am from Africa and also looking for love. If I can not find love from Africa you amy not find it. You may be talking or chating with the opposite sex because of the pic they post on those sites. A man may post a pic of a woman and a woman may post a pic for a man. And let me tell if you want to call and you think thats they way you going to find out they are going to have someone program to talk to you on the phone. Again brothers looking for Love here be careful
EMMA ALSO GOES BY THE NAME OF PENNY STAMOS.ALWAYS ASKING FOR MONEY TO BUY FOOD
2009-03-15, 20:06:05
anonymous from Canada
Come on you people..We have been telling you all over do not send people from Ghana money ..It is a large group of people out to scam you for money..Dont send them money..Dont believe what they say,,its a scam..
2009-03-16, 01:04:46
anonymous from Canada
she ask me for 100 dollars to pay her internet bill
Keywords:
2009-03-16, 14:47:24
anonymous from Spain
If I had known about this before, for sure I would never ever send money to this kind of people. But I guess I got the lesson and the moral a bit late. But better late than never.
2009-03-18, 20:46:18
anonymous from Spain
Days ago that I chat with the girl of the photo. She has told me that hers name is Anita and She is student. It seems She lives in Akkra (Ghanna). Hers e-mail address is:
babygirllly2000@yahoo.com. Even She has given me hers phone number. At the moment, She hasn“t asked for money or anything else, but I think She is a scammer, Please, Does anyone recognise this girl?. Could somebody help me, please?. Thank you very much everyone in advance.
Keywords:
2009-03-19, 05:42:06
anonymous from Australia
Mr anonymous from Spain. Get this into your head. She is a scammer. Look at the picture carefully, check the background, and compare with pictures you will ever get from Ghana.
2009-03-19, 05:46:05
anonymous from Australia
Guys, there is no refuge camp in Ghana. I will also advice you to go back and read most of the post. When shall you guys use your heads to think than your manhood's?
The world has changed, and have you ever asked yourself why such beautiful european girl stranded in Accra, Ghana?
2009-03-19, 09:00:43
Steve_dux from Australia
@ anonymous from Australia 2009-03-19, 05:42:06
Scammers are predominantly MEN regardless whose photos they send.
Scammers rarely use their own photo's. In case you or someone you know comes across them in real life.
The one in the photo's you have is probably also a victim of the scam!
For more information, look here: http://www.delphifa..412.shtml
----------------
So please do not blame the one in the photo. The photo's that are posted on this web site are used to ID other scammers that are using the same ones. It can almost be assumed that the same scammer is using different ID's. This can be confirmed by reading the same emails from different ID's. By why waste time reading all those emails, when the photo's tell the story.
2009-03-19, 20:00:45
anonymous from Czech Republic
2009-03-20, 04:01:35
[hidden] from Australia
i feel i am getting scammed hear infact i know i am now i met a girl from ghana / accra her name is joyce mensah and in one week that she met me she wonts to come to australia and marry me yea right babe mann i cant even stay engaged to 3 wimon how am i going to get married to this scammer in 2 weeks lol hont happen , even if she is gorgaus ok and she f up i asked her how did you find me she sed just a fluke i wose just browsing in a babe site and i had a pop up come on pc and gess who it wose yes the woman thatwonted to marry me after i paid all the expences and fly her hear yea right not , and the pop up wose nikki simms from nikkisplaymates.com the pitcher wose one of the pitchers she sent me saying it wose her i told her but she says she gave that up i went further into nikki sims and wear she wose she has got a ameacon axent anyway i have aked her for some family phoyos and get on web cam if she is nikki simms she going tonight any way i come across your sight thank you and joyce has a friend in nikki sims playmate and she talks to me from her house she sed she got her into the job anyway looking thrue you scammers and o thears joyce;s friend her name is that she is going under is RUTH , and in ya scammers the picher and names of this ruth . alious names are DASSO KORAKYE . RONDA NAA . ESTHER MSONAA . THOMAS MENDS . OSOI WILLAIMS . DONNIELLA ADU . NATALYA RYBAK. / and the travel agent she trying to get me to give $850 is DRAKOTRAVELANDTOUR.COM and i canot find anything in yellow pages he gave me his adress and post pox office is accra 48 madina new rd accra , post office box is mr 7113 accra_motorway ghana , ph 00233245205348/ her number 00233271973725/ the girl on right is joyce / but also nikki simms . the girl on the left is ruth and all the alyous names
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search