140 comments. Current rating: (16 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: shaku mathew
Email: aluura@yahoo.com
Address: accra, ghana box 338tf
Other Comments: met on singlesnet , here address was in flint Mi. when we talked said she was in a bad relationship and moved back to ghana , she is a very good looking women but dont be fooled.She will want to come to live with you , just buy her airfare, turns out her dads friend is a travel agent and you could send the money to him , also she may tell her son and father died in a car crash , I was ready to do it but research all her stories and yes it was a scam >
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 8 of 10, other pages: 1234567[8]910
2009-01-01, 18:24:35
anonymous
they are real not scammers
2009-01-06, 20:35:02
anonymous from United States
My name is John and i see a fake pass port and visa on your web site,and i found the woman that is now calling herself cindy christian banner from accra ghana I sent 300.00 to a agent she recommend that was suppose to work at the KOTO. local airport. She had promise me that she would come to the USA to marry me,but she needed my help.So after i sent the 300.00 to YUSIF RAZAK e-mail was fasterlink@faster he got this pass port and visa that didn't look like the photos she had been send me,but blinded by love a affection i made excusses for the photo and stand with her. Then she told me about her Uncle Ben he was a KING there and he would help her and i with getting a ticket. Well after she said he had a 1000.00 of the ticket and needed 500.00 more to purchase the ticket again i sent it through the agent YUSIF RAZAK.Cindy which i think now is a false name called me from the KOTO airport in accra ghana and her so called uncle king said they needed 4000.00 dollors to show the immagration;s. That was the last of it,,I knew then i was scammed..I didn't send the money,,but she is still talking to me and with some help i think we can catch this ring of scammers through the westernunion that i have been sending money there to her with. I just need some-one that will help and pick them up at the westernunion when i send them money again and they can nab the whold ring.I found out that this passport and visa of the woman on here name Baba Ahmed ails Mariam is not the same woman thats on the passport copy i recieved from Cindy Banner's passport,,but WAIT.. the passport number are the same...H0899606 perfect match..its the same passport and visa,,diffrent photo.they both use the same passport and visa.And it has to be fake. i will post photos she sent to me and if that is really her someone in Ghana will know her. She even told me her uncle ben the king was going to sent buillons of gold with her for us to have a good life.That just came up recently. Our relationship started out with God and love,and trusting,,but these people are using other woman in there scam,they even had another woman call me just tonight to tell she was Cindy,,I knew better ,,voice wasnt even close.Cindy even told me that her mom's name was KOJO Banner,,later i found out thats a mans name there,, She beg and got over a 100.00 of units for her phone..telling me 1 unit was about 4-5 talking min.I found out through the company 1 unit was at lease 40 min international..I hope this reaches someone fast and i can get a repond back soon...my address is : JHnascar@aol.com Thank you and i am not going to post the passport thank you John This image was also posted here: Dating scammer shaku mathew Various dating scammers
Keywords: She is now going under the name Mariam Ali fake id
2009-01-06, 21:00:31
anonymous from United States
This is the same passport and visa of the one thats posted with then name Baba Amen Now its Cindy Christian Banner web address goomaa@yahoo.com as of today 01/06/09 This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Cindy Banner
Keywords:
2009-01-09, 17:03:37
anonymous from United States
can any one hack a singlesnet account? I want to find out if my gf is cheating. I think she is, please help me. my email is slimmwillis@aol.com i have a youtube video. it's under my video, labled as katie. my username is slimmwillis
Keywords:
2009-03-07, 03:36:15
anonymous from Dubbo, Australia
Hi, I've been Chatting on Yahoo with a Betty Smith who is a Scammer in Nigeria etc.. But, in between, as I'm spinning her/him bullshit story, this Julie Robinson from Randwick, Zetland contacts me through my MySpace account and says she wants to meet up in Sydney. I have a feeling these 2 are connected somehow. She now says she is going to West Africa to buy antiques so I chatted to her and said make sure you have enough to get back home as I won't be able to help out with Airfare LoL! Anyway, I'm posting Julie Robinson Picture which is same as above from her here plus another not here yet!
Can anyone tell me how this girl really is.Goes by the name Marian Asantewaa
Keywords:
2009-03-18, 21:55:53
[hidden] from United States
Keywords:
2009-03-27, 01:13:56
anonymous from United States
shaku mathew. I know her as hellin rogarn,khanda highwat 441 accra ghana oo233//her email for yahoo and chat is hellina2g5@yahoo.com,another address is hellinrogarn po box 501 nima accra ghana 00233, she is beautiful,and she got to my heart and my wallet,, watch out,this address was good,wait i will check,the im goes thru on yahoo,probably asnwer tomorow,,hellina2g5@yahoo.com I'm glad I wised up!
cowboy
ps i'll find the phone number and post it here,
BEWARE EVERYONE,SHES A BEAUTIFUL SPIDER!!!!
2009-03-27, 01:23:15
anonymous from United States
THE TRUTH IS ANY ONE OF US WOULD TAKE HER FAR BEYOND THE ALTER,SHE IS THIS BEAUTIFUL AND WE ALL LOVED HER, WHILE I AM NOT SORRY TO HAVE LOVE FOR HER ,I AM ASHAMED THAT I GOT SCAMMED!
NOW I CHECK EVERY WOMAN OUT ,AND I DONT SEND NO MORE THAN PICS AND FLOWERS,
WANT TO CHECK ONE OUT SEND FLOWERS ASK FOR PIC AND SIGNATURE, DONT SEND NO MONEY TO NO WOMAN YOU CAN'T TOUCH OR DRIVE ,BOAT OR FLY AND MEET
COWBOY im cabyonegrita@yahoo.com im me and we compare our losses
2009-05-26, 14:59:23
paul.start@hotmail.com from United Kingdom
2009-06-11, 22:10:47
anonymous
has any one been scammed by nthis one? any info would be appreciated.
Keywords:
You are on page 8 of 10, other pages: 1234567[8]910
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search