How about the name Irinka, read the email I've received below, and also look at the picture.
Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short
letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any
secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so
and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest
friends.
I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know
my plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going
through will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can
choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel
documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there
for three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park
and after it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I
think it is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better
place .I want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or
any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to
share my
life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know
that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my
Prince and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life!
This is why I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything
exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for
me there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all
free time
together to get to know each other better.if you have any interest to
meet me I will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my
pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox irinka@mailgogle.info, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , IRINA (this is my name)!
Keywords:
2007-06-18, 21:46:55
anonymous from United States
YEA,Her AGAIN!!!! That's about the 4th different time in a week! Like I said on one of them...I wonder if she 'get's around'as much as her pic's??? LOL
2007-06-30, 06:43:29
anonymous from United States
Noticed this posted on your site Elena Karadzhaeva
First of all my full name is Olga Zaprudina . I'm 25 years old, not too
young I think? My birthday is April 5. I'm 168 cm tall (5.6.) and 51 kg
weight. I don't know exactly my bust-waist-hips measurements
Keywords: platinum blonde red top white teddy bear
2007-06-30, 23:00:12
anonymous from United States
BEWARE ...ALSO GOES BY THE NAME: ANNA WASYUKOWA
2007-07-01, 02:59:10
anonymous from Sweden
very famous pics....but two of these I've never seen before. And I think I've seen about 20 different ones of this girl. Someone must have stolen her photo album...or she's in cahoots with the scammers.
Two of the pic's a definately new! I've seen the all.I said that before E that she might have something to do with it.Either that or she added them to the site they're stolen from.I read a post by the admin. of another site that they are on FotoMoto.ru but I don't read Russian so I can't navigate my way around and look.It would be interesting to see if it's fact or not though.
Wonder what she'd look like with her natural hair color! The new one with the cat sure shows the dark root's! lol
You are on page 3 of 20, other pages: 12[3]45617181920
Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search