85 comments. Current rating: (11 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Natalya, Natalia
Email: consonans@yahoo.com
Address: Hello!!! I do not know why, but I very strongly to pay the attention to yours profile from www.relatieplanet.nl !!!
Also has decided to write to you it not the big letter in hope that too you I shall interest!!!
I do not want to write and tire you now much!! Therefore I shall try to be brief!! To me 23 years,
I the simple vigorous girl who very much wants to find really serious relations,
I very much love a life and I try to not notice all trifle in this life, call me also very simply - Natalia!!!
I take from a life on maximal and for a long time about anything I do not regret..
In fact the life very short piece, and simply is not meaningful in so short, allocated to us a time interval the
God on what that to stop, stumble....!!! I also very much to love children and music!!
And on this I now to work as the musical teacher!!!...
I am proud of the work and very much I value that at me is!!!!!!!!
Everyone speak me, that on the Internet it is impossible to find the love!!
Well as you can see I have decided to try, I at all do not know, whether write you to me the answer
whether or not.... But I shall wait very much for your letter on my personal email: consonans@yahoo.com
I certainly do not have big hopes for your answer!!... But I have tried!!!.....
Natalia
Please, send pictures as soon as soon as you receive them! It seems that these scammers are exploring a new market. Have one on my hands (Svetlana Nochkalov) myself, who wrote a similar email ('Relatieplanet'). Very curious if it's the same girl!
2007-06-21, 13:54:50
anonymous from France
natalya teacher of music...she send me a letter on scanna and let me his personnal mail consonas@yahoo.com . now we exchange letters and pictures .when i zoom on it with photoshop some things are strange..theses are longs letters as usual a lot of things are wrong i want to know...
Keywords: junk
2007-06-21, 14:15:41
anonymous from Netherlands
Here picture! I have may so if you want to see, let me know
Keywords: blonde scammer white and bitch white top black skirt purple door
2007-06-22, 17:13:07
anonymous from Singapore
Hi,,,, Good natalia,,,,, i think play with some one's life is your habbit
2007-06-23, 00:34:56
anonymous from Sweden
Hello France and Nederland! Learn (some of) the typical Russian dating scam signs:
1. girl's too young (or too cute to be true)
2. scammer contacts you first
3. most of the pics are old and a bit faded (or numbered)
4. very long rambling form letters with strange format
5. writes in English everyday (how does she have time if she's working?...plus most
Russians can't speak a word of English)
6. conveniently doesn't have kids
7. doesn't answer direct questions (sometimes factual mistakes in the letter)
8. falls in love with you by email (quickly or slowly) and wants to visit you first. Real
Russian girls would expect you to come to Russia first, of course. Makes spurious
excuses for you not coming to visit her (too dangerous, blablabla).
9. wants money for a 'visa' and maybe tickets, even though she needs a personal letter
of invitation from you, a copy of your passport, a proof of your residence in your
home country, a completed sponsor's application form (also from you). Without these
documents and the ones she needs to fill in, she won't get a Schengen visa to visit
you.
10. uses a proxy server, SOCKS-server or GPRS Internet to hide his/her location (if you've learned how to check an IP) or the BAT! or other spamming software to send his/her mails.
If some or most of these criteria fit, it's 100% scam.
In that case, you can send him/her the Eddie standardized fuck-you-scam-monkey payoff email. Don't use the cyrillic version if you're using a free mail account, eg hotmail because these aren't compatible with cyrillic. English translation included free of charge.
Cyrillic version:
Привет мудозмон!
Пожалуйста, не оскорбляйте мой интеллект. Tы не живете в (название города), ты живете в Yoshktar Ola, преступный город в России. Tы посылаете мне украденные фотографии и копируете письма хуиня. Скоро, Tы будете просить деньги получить визу (невозможный получить без письменного приглашения от меня и билетов, также.)
Поэтому, я сэкономлю тас некоторое время. Пойдите отсюда, чтобы искать честную работу, ты несчастный жулик. Я не имею никакого интереса в ташем cкамерство. Oto'idi, a to jebnu, хохол. Idi na khuy!
Transscribed version:
Privet mudozvon!
Pozhalujsta, ne oskorbl'ajte moj intellekt. Ty ne zhivete v (name of city), ty zhivete v Yoshktar Ola, prestupnyj gorod v Rossii. Ty posylayete mne ukradennyye fotografii i pis'ma kopii khu'in'a. Skoro, ty budete prosit' den'gi poluchit' vizu (nevozmozhnyj poluchit' bez pis'mennogo priglasheniya ot men'a i biletov takzhe.)
Poetomu, ya sekonoml'u tas nekotoroye vrem'a. Pojdite ots'uda, chtoby iskat' chestnuyu rabotu, ty neschastnyj zhulik. Ya ne imeyu interes dl'a vashego skamerstvo. Oto'idi, a to jebnu, khokhol. Idi na khuy!
English version:
Hello bullshitter,
Please do not insult my intelligence. You don't live in (name of city), you live in Yoshktar Ola, a criminal city in Russia. You send me stolen photos and shit-quality copy letters. Soon, you'll request money to obtain a visa (impossible to obtain without a letter of invitation from me and tickets as well.)
Therefore, I will save you some time. Go from here to seek an honest job, you miserable swindler. I'm not interested in your scam business. Get lost or I'll kick your ass, you greedy moron. Fuck you!
good luck!
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 02:43:34
anonymous from Belgium
Hi,
Here is some additional photomaterial of the same scammer.
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 02:44:10
anonymous from Belgium
Hi,
Here is some additional photomaterial of the same scammer.
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 02:44:56
anonymous from Belgium
Hi,
Here is some additional photomaterial of the same scammer ( with her socalled mother )
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 02:45:22
anonymous from Belgium
Hi,
Here is some additional photomaterial of the same scammer.
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 02:45:54
anonymous from Belgium
Hi,
Here is some additional photomaterial of the same scammer.
Keywords:
2007-06-23, 09:15:26
anonymous from Sweden
anon Belgium....who is the dark-haired woman supposed to be exactly?
2007-06-23, 11:26:18
anonymous from Belgium
Hello Sweden,
The dark-haired women should be her 51 year old mother 'Olga' ...
By the way, she informed me also that she was forced to change her emailadress to consonanss@yahoo.com.
Greetz
2007-06-23, 11:59:07
anonymous from Germany
Forced to change the email-adress... I am just visualizing the scene. It is a permanent civil war over there! :D
51 year old Olga isn't bad either. But she might be really over 30 already. That IS old!!
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search