262 comments. Current rating: (53 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Svetlana Howralewa
Email: iuliya@freemailserv.net
Address: akaty21@mindspringemail.info
Other Comments: Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my
plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through
will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel
documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there for
three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park and after
it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it
is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place .I
want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my
life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince
and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life! This is why
I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for me
there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time
together to get to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I
will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox iuliya@freemailserv.net, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , Svetlana (this is my name)!
> Sent the picture
> Regards
> Hans
> Hi,
> i am here sitting in the internet caffe. Found your email and
> decided to write. I am 25 y.o.girl.
> I have a if you want. No need to reply here as
> this is not may email. Write me at akaty21@mindspringemail.info
Send a message to
Subject
Comments:
You are on page 1 of 18, other pages: [1]23415161718
2007-05-18, 09:25:40
[hidden] from Mexico
The same Scam, Svetlana Howralewa
I heve exactly recived the same letters as the Canadian, the difference, the flights but I have many more pictures.
Thanks god i did not send any money to this scammer. I will add one of them. no use in pasting the same letter
Yea I know Drod,it's just the point of the matter.I've seen the car pic's before,if I was up on beemer's I could probably give an idea of the model and year.Don't keep up with what I can't afford! LOL Yep,Sweden can probably answer that,nice to have someone that know's a bit about Russia around.
Now,Anon US,Sorry to hear you lost money,I know it suck's,been there! BUT,you need to post more info than just the name.The e-mail addy,where does she claim to be?The letter's that mention money with the full header if you have them.
Drod,I don't know HOW they can even think they look real?! Alot of em look like mug shot's! Worse than a DL pic. That one's of Nick Nolte or Glen Campbell when they got busted for DUI would look better! LMAO! OR Diana Ross' LOL S
it´s really amazing, i received the exact same letter, but as long as something smelled fishy decided to check in the web, wow Here is the mail I received
Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there for three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park and after it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place .I want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my
life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life! This is why I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for me there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time
together to get to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox nicegirl_lub@freemailserv.net, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , Liubov (this is my name)!
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search