262 comments. Current rating: (53 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Svetlana Howralewa
Email: iuliya@freemailserv.net
Address: akaty21@mindspringemail.info
Other Comments: Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my
plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that i am going through
will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa and all travel
documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there for
three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park and after
it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it
is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place .I
want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my
life with good man because I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince
and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life! This is why
I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for me
there. I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time
together to get to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I
will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox iuliya@freemailserv.net, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , Svetlana (this is my name)!
> Sent the picture
> Regards
> Hans
> Hi,
> i am here sitting in the internet caffe. Found your email and
> decided to write. I am 25 y.o.girl.
> I have a if you want. No need to reply here as
> this is not may email. Write me at akaty21@mindspringemail.info
hello there tis bitch tryed to get some money from me lol but i gave her a grong code and she went to get the money lol money that never exist im so happy about that
2009-02-09, 17:15:38
anonymous from United States
hello there tis bitch tryed to get some money from me lol but i gave her a grong code and she went to get the money lol money that never exist im so happy about that
2009-02-10, 00:46:48 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Svetlana slana@quickmailbox.info Not sure yet, Russia
Keywords:
2009-02-10, 00:46:48 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
Svetlana slana@quickmailbox.info Not sure yet, Russia
Keywords:
2009-02-10, 00:46:48 (updated: )
[hidden] from Canada
These pictures were also reported as the following identity:
Hahaha! I have the exact same letter, only from lubluleto@frammail.net
I'm SO gonna ask for nude pics too!!! And some money! Here in Canada, it's the LAW that you need to show customs 12,000 rubles before they'll let a Russian enter the country. I'm hoping she'll wire me the money right away. I PROMISE to return it to her the MOMENT she steps off that plane!!!
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search