DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Anastasiya Basova

 

comments732 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (45 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Anastasiya Basova


Email: pilorama2007@rambler.ru


Address:
uzer box 48, Kazan, street Novaya 12 - 46, index-420032


Other Comments:
This Anastasiya Basova scam time after time first ask help for passport and tickets to meet in Turkey than a strange story about insurance she needed 1000 dollar for that when I wrote I go not help she asked me later for 1800 dollar to help her parents for a new apartment and promised me to give it back again I didn't help her but before I asked every document as passport and ticket than I check her ticket as easiest way by Aeroflot and got information this ticket is false so I was right in my decision I send her a unknown WU number and wait her reaction.

Here her header,
Delivered-To: XXXXXXXX@gmail.com
Received: by 10.115.15.6 with SMTP id s6cs67242wai;
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:15:40 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.82.106.14 with SMTP id e14mr48325buc.1187072136925;
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:15:36 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from mxb.rambler.ru (mxb.rambler.ru [81.19.66.30])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id k7si6984423nfh.2007.08.13.23.15.34;
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:15:36 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of pilorama2007@rambler.ru designates 81.19.66.30 as permitted sender) client-ip=81.19.66.30;
Received: from maild.rambler.ru (maild.rambler.ru [81.19.66.33])
by mxb.rambler.ru (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2116E1ECA23
for ; Tue, 14 Aug 2007 10:15:34 +0400 (MSD)
Received: from SPAID (unknown [86.22.122.77])
(Authenticated sender: pilorama2007@rambler.ru)
by maild.rambler.ru (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1483E8448D
for ; Tue, 14 Aug 2007 10:15:23 +0400 (MSD)
Date: Tue, 14 Aug 2007 09:45:04 +0400
From: pilorama2007
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.0.1.33) Professional
Reply-To: pilorama2007
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <1526709028.20070814094504@rambler.ru>
To: 'XXXXXXXXXXX'
Subject: Re: Hello my lovely
In-Reply-To: <59d192a0708131608i4a521f78we8e2de95b14018b4@mail.gmail.com>
References: <59d192a0708131608i4a521f78we8e2de95b14018b4@mail.gmail.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit




Comments:

You are on page 1 of 49, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 46 47 48 49
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  

This image was also posted here:
Scammer Jane Mabou from Ivory Coast, Africa



Keywords:
2007-08-16, 17:12:10   (updated: )
[hidden] from Netherlands  



Keywords:
2007-08-17, 13:08:54
anonymous from Netherlands  
X-mailer: The Bat!
SCAM.
2007-08-29, 19:01:37   (updated: 2007-08-29, 19:07:33)
anonymous from Netherlands  
F
2007-10-08, 08:55:35
anonymous from Canada  

I got some of the exact pictures, and others, from this communicative and deceptive lady. She is very ingratiating, and I became suspicious when she said she didn't care about our age differences. Thanks for the warning.
2007-10-22, 16:31:08
anonymous from Netherlands  
Also known as Julia Zhirova
2008-02-14, 07:11:57
anonymous from Tunisia  
hay i m wissem
email wissem-vip@hotmail.com


Keywords:
2008-12-14, 16:04:17
anonymous from Soldotna, United States  
rating
Anastasia Basova is still out there trying. Is said to be in Cheboksary City Russia now. 31 and a Dentist, Dad Vladimir is a cop and mom is a Lawyer. Is good to play on the internet with but I'm not about to take her seriously, I am 52.
2009-01-03, 06:47:38   (updated: 2009-01-03, 06:54:11)
anonymous from United Kingdom  
rating
The actual email that arrived from Anastasia 'out of the blue'

Hello Gentleman!!! I have found your email adress on internet.

My name is Anastasia. I have found your email adress on internet. I want to meet the GOOD MAN for serious relations. If you are in search your SECOND HALF, I shall be glad to answer you and to send you my photos.

my email address (4mymaill@rambler.ru)

Sincerely yours Anastasia.

1:37:33



Keywords:
2009-01-03, 07:01:00
anonymous from United Kingdom  
You are on page 1 of 49, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 46 47 48 49

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search