DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalya Oparina

 

comments16 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (4 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Natalya Oparina


Email: natalyoparina@yahoo.com


Address:
Natalya Oparina
424000
Druzhbyi
Haus 77
Wohnung 186


Other Comments:


Comments:

You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]
2009-09-25, 20:48:04
anonymous from Brazil  
essa garota é uma pilantra,e que arrancar dinheiro dos outros e é olho grande,só quer ganhar em euros,mais nós da interpol estamos de olho nela e a qualquer momento ela irá ser presa.


Keywords:
You are on page 2 of 2, other pages: 1 [2]

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search