DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalya


comments33 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Natalya


I live in Russia,town Shelekhov, Sibirskaya street 7, flat 12 ,it is near big city Irkutsk.

Other Comments:
I thought this woman was real like many of the other contributors to this site. She is supposedly in St. Petersburg waiting for her travel agency to provide her travel documents. she has not yet asked for money but I've been asking a bunch of questions that she has not been answering. Her letters are written verbatim to thosse I have seen on this site and many of her pictures are on here too.

Thanks for saving me some cash, gents. Jeff

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 3 of 3, other pages: 1 2 [3]
2009-02-18, 11:46:20
anonymous from Spain  
Hello my dear (What is your name?),thank you for your answer!At first I think I have to say that I am new in internet and I have only good intentions. you should know that I am not very good writer in english, please be patient to read my messages and see many mistakes. to be fair I don't know what you want to know about me,in principle I am usual girl.I think I should tell you about me, my interests,tastes and hobbies.I think I will tell you about things I want to know about you and you will know my future questions.I am 25 years old,my birthday is February, 20, 1983. I so much don't want to get older ,when I can see old women I amgetting crazy to think that it is my future .I do all the best to keep my youth and I keep my body well.In spite of all difficultes here I am trying to be in good condition and I do a lot of exercises to be in good shape!I am about 167 cm tall (5.4) and my weight is about 50 kg. I've been told I look well enough ,and I think that all women have own beaty. I have never been married and I don`t have children.I have one youngest sisters and it is great problem for us because we have only two rooms can't imagine what does it mean to be born in small town in Russia,there are not any chances to live well,to get a good job.All young people leave towns to search great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there.I want to leave Russia,I know it sounds ugly but I know that I will be lost here like many young girls before me.It is not place to grow children and have stable future.I want to meet my right man .I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have a certificate.My mother is my great problem too,she has a great dream to see me married and she wants to make me happybut I think it is only my business I am not a little child. She tells me every daythat I should get married very soon... To be fair I am not sure I am able to explain all in first message I want to say so much! I just want you to know that I am not afraid to work,I am fairly goal oriented and I am sure you will be not disappoined to meet me in real life.I am going to spend three monthsabroad to work in any good place,agency promises to help me because it is only the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents to travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then,from moscow I will travel to you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,if you don't mind to meet me please tell me the name of your city and nearest international airport! I will book my flight from moscow!I think it would be so great to meet my love and stay there forever.I know that it is not so easy like I think but I think it is possible that I meat my real love.I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me and my man there. I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.I may have a glass of red dry vine,sometimes it helps to relax. I try to take care of my body and face. I know it is all I have.My soul may have any itnterst for you later, I thinkso.I am not a little girl and I know that at first almost all men look at body ,legs and face.God created males such persons. Well,I think I am lost in my letter,I am not sure you understand my goals,please feel free to ask. I live in Russia,town Baklashi, Elnaya street 5,flat 19,it is near big city Irkutsk.My town is rather far from Moscow. Moscow is a capital of my country. I want you to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if not please reply too, I will continue my searching. Well, I will close this letter,I think you are tired to read it.and If you think that I should write shorter letters please tell me. I write from internet cafe in Irkutsk because there are not cafes and possibility to use internet in my small town,we have 4 digital phone number and we can't call abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to order the call in advance.and I would like to say please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to travel ,it is about 25 minutes by bus from my town till IrkutskPlease tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have a few impotant questions do youlike strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very ofthen?can you be rude with women?Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you later. In my next e-mail I will write you more things about myself and more details about my trip and work. I will miss you, your Daria > this sounds strange but anyway where are you going may be i can> help you but you must tell me where are you going kisses> Date: Sat,> 14 Feb 2009 10:00:24 +0500> From:> To:>> Subject: Re[2]: :)!!> > Hi my new friend >> Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short> letter.> It is all right because you are astonished to get my> letter.> I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I> have not any secrets.> The thing is that I will work in your country> for three months or so and> I would like to meet a nice man to fall> in love or just be closest friends. > I don't want to live in Russia> because I have not any chances here,> it is hardly possible to> explain from first time but I want you to know my plans.> I will> work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that> i am going> through will suggest me some locations.> It will be my choice in the> end as to what option to go for.> So I will have a simple work till> I improve my English. And I can choose any> town of your area,agency> will only help me to get> a visa and all travel documents + some> suggested placed to work in.> My best friend last year met the man> from the USA when she worked there for three months, too. > She had> two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park> and> after it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight. > She> was very tired of course but made very good money there. > It is> special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I> think it is the right way for me ,> I am lost here,and I think that> I look pretty enough to find a better place .> I want to repeat the> same way,it is only my chance to meet a nice man.> I want to work in> USA or in Europe or any> nice country. I am full of plans and> different dreams and I want to share my> life with good man because> I'm also full of love and tenderness,I know that> I am not so> beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince> and> I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real> life!> This is why I am going to go through the same way.> Well,I> will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.> I will> leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything> exactly> right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man> who waits for me there.> I will work all day and I want to find a> man to spend all free time> together to get to know each other> better.if you have any interest to meet me> I will be more than> happy to meet you too.> I will tell you all details about me and my> life if you like my pictures and> want to meet me! please send> picture of you too!!!> I wrote you with e-mail my friend>, do not write more on this e-mail.> I have> created to myself new e-mail, write only on> this e-mail> I will wait your next letter. > Kiss you , Daria (this> is my name)!> > ATTACHFILE='mypict_1.jpg'>> ATTACHFILE='mypict_2.jpg'> ATTACHFILE='mypict_3.jpg'>> ATTACHFILE='mypict_4.jpg'> ATTACHFILE='mypict_5.jpg'>> ATTACHFILE='mypict_6 (my grandfather).jpg'> ATTACHFILE='mypict_7 (my mather).jpg'>>______________________________ _____________________________________> Windows Live™: E-mail. Chat. Share. Get more ways to connect. > http://windowslive...rks_022009



mypict_10 (my sister).jpg

2009-08-02, 16:30:58  
Hello old friend, I Ibrahim I look for you in the previous period This email address is my I hope to talk again
2009-08-02, 16:31:02  
Hello old friend, I Ibrahim I look for you in the previous period This email address is my I hope to talk again
You are on page 3 of 3, other pages: 1 2 [3]



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search