hi,
even me, i received all the pics and the story of tatyana from russia who want at the end MONEY to buy a airplane ticket to meet me and maybe get married.....
be carefull to everybody...
2008-09-04, 13:29:25
anonymous from United States
That is Raven Riley, porn star here in the states I think
2008-09-07, 07:14:14
anonymous from United States
Yeah, Keep an eye out for her/him, they are tricky.. Got me too even, but once she asked for a plane ticket, I decided to google the name..
The emails she/he sends seem like they are pre-written, you can ask questions and usually not get anything back relitive.. also, I dont even know how they got my email. trust me, i asked.
2008-09-07, 07:21:55
anonymous from United States
Yeah, Keep an eye out for her/him, they are tricky.. Got me too even, but once she asked for a plane ticket, I decided to google the name..
The emails she/he sends seem like they are pre-written, you can ask questions and usually not get anything back relitive.. also, I dont even know how they got my email. trust me, i asked.
Guys you right googled Raven Riley and found some of the photos sent to me by Tatyana Kalenova, tobe Raven Riley, I looked through al 8000+ pics,
2008-09-07, 10:01:06
[hidden]
Thanks for the info. All was going well then she asked me for $900 and this made me suspicious so I thought I'd check a few things and found this site. I don't have the cash anyway but thanks for the info.
2008-09-07, 10:11:08
[hidden]
I recently received a copy of the 'passport' as shown above. I was not sure whether to believe it but being asked for US dollars from someone in Russia did ring a few alarm bells. I have also received most of the other pics that appear on this page. I have also received emails from someone calling herself 'Natalya' (blondinka28@yahoo.com) who I found out is running a similar type of scam
Keywords:
2008-09-07, 10:19:53
barryfountain@hotmail.co.uk
This is 'Natalya' who uses a similar ploy to 'Tatyana' and has the email address of (blondinka28@yahoo.com) This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Natalya Vasileva
Keywords:
2008-09-07, 15:08:33
anonymous from Mexico
He banda, aquí les dejo parte del correo recibido hoy de parte de Anastasiya (Anastisol@yahoo.com). Checare la dirección de Western Union, en algunas páginas de scammers, para estar alertados.
Re[2]: Falta un día menos para nuestro encuentro.
sábado, 6 de septiembre de 2008, 01:14 am
De:
Remitente verificado por DomainKeys
'anastisol@yahoo.com'
El modo para mi recibir tu dinero esto western union. Sandro, debo darte mi nombre completo, Vygovskaya Anastasiya y tambien debo darte la direccion del banco, en que podre recibir la traduccion western union:
MOSCOW, 107023
MOSKOMMERTSBANK
32 STROENIE 2
En el banco me han explicado que para recibir tu dinero, debere saber el numero del giro postal, tu nombre completo, tu direccion y el nombre de la ciudad de que ti mandaras el dinero.
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search