From: Yanochka_fit@ua.fm
Received: from [193.17.253.2]
Subject: from Yana
IP Information - 193.17.253.2
IP address: 193.17.253.2
Reverse DNS: [No reverse DNS entry per ns-pri.ripe.net.]
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 30792
ASN Name: HOMELAN-AS (HomeLan, Lugansk, Ukraine)
IP range connectivity: 2
Registrar (per ASN): RIPE
Country (per IP registrar): UA [Ukraine]
Country Currency: Unknown
Country IP Range: 193.17.253.0 to 193.17.253.255
Country fraud profile: High
City (per outside source): Unknown
Country (per outside source): -- []
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.ripe.net
Known Proxy? No
Link for WHOIS: 193.17.253.2 http://www.dnsstuff..3.17.253.2
Hello My dear Xxxx!
How are you? Thank you very much for your sweet letter. I
noticed that I missing for your letters very much. I
remember my first letter. I didn't know if you are right
person for me or not , but now I`m sure that you were born
for me. When I read your letter, it seemed to me that I have
already known you in my previous life. lol But I`m not
joking. I prefer to tell the truth, it`s my rule! Even if
somebody don`t like it. Better do cry with the truth of what
makes people smile with the lie. I look for honesty and
openness in the relationship. I hope you told me the truth
too. It`s very important for me! I think that you should
know, I have never met anyone more tender and lovely, then
you. I want to be your woman. I want to be the part of your
life.I want to be the woman about whom you have always
dreamt in your life as you are the man I have always hope to
meet for all my life. I think that a true Love will overcome
all obstacles and we will be together... I believe in love
even if we never saw each other. I hope this will happen
soon. We would be very happy together. Don`t you think so? I
always dreaming of you, I dream about all beautiful things
will happens with us. I want to hear your voice, to see your
eyes. I want to be frank with you always. Dear, in one of my
letters, I told you that my English is poor. I used the
services of the translation company. I used a translation
services because I didn't have another way out. The matter
is their service is not free and all this time I paid for
our letters. I would be really happy to continue paying for
the translation fees, but I can't do it any more. This
situation makes me terribly sad, because I found right
person for me and I don't want to stop the development our
relations on the every beginning. So, it is not in my manner
to ask you about something but I can't lose you in any case!
I know that you surprised about my request, but I really
need your help. I hope that you will not leave me. And if
you are serious with our relations, you will help us stay
together. :oops:
Thinking of you...
Dreaming of you...
Your`s Yana
Keywords:
2009-10-19, 23:34:33
DOC from United States
Yana (yanochka_fit@ua.fm)
Keywords:
2009-10-22, 23:41:12
DOC from United States
From: Yana (Yanochka_fit@ua.fm)
Received: from [193.17.253.2]
Subject: from Yana
First of all, thank you for your understanding me! We seek
love, honest and faithful from the heart we got to the
Internet and we just happened to spot each other and
understand each other with respect and mutual understanding
is in itself putting life to the dream to me such a love
from the heart that understands, cares, shares and above all
respects each other for the whole body, soul, mind and heart
is the dream of life that is life! I found you and I don’t
want to lose you for any reason at all.. no matter if we met
on Internet what is important is that we will be able to
meet each other soon in real life although the distance ,
although the difference on our culture and education,
although the difference on language.. The most important for
me, we`ll don`t loose each other. Dear, I will give you all
needed proofs that I`m very serious with you and with our
relations. So, if you will ask me for something I would be
glad to prove you that my feelings are real! If you wish to
help with our conversation it would be great! I would be
like to continue my correspond with you. I asked the
translation agency how we can do it. They will send you
their price list. You can make a transfer on my name: Yana
Nescreba, the city is Lugansk, the address is Chapaeva
17/89, zip code 91087, country Ukraine. I don`t know how it
would be better for you sending money...May be western union
service. Because I have never received any money from
abroad. You will be first. (k)
You have warmed my heart, soul and spirit, like no one ever
has :)
It is true as I have told you before. You are always in my
thoughts and dreams :) A thousand Kisses to you !!!!!! Until
the time where we will be able to exchange them in person.
Yana
2009-10-22, 23:57:54
DOC from United States
From: Yana (Yanochka_fit@ua.fm)
Received: from [193.17.253.2]
Subject: from 'World of translation'-about miss Yana
Your lady asked us send You a price-list of our company. The
translation agency 'World of translation' offers different
kinds of translation. As You showed Your interest to stay in
contact with our client, we inform You about prices for our
services:
-1 translated LETTER into the Russian language of any size 5$
-1 transacted LETTER into the English language of any size 5$
-interpretation of a PHONE conversation (per 10 minutes) 7$
-printing of a PHOTO 3$
-scanning of a PHOTO 3$
Unlimited correspondence is also offered. It includes
unlimited number of sent and received letters and 8 free,
10-minutes each, phone conversations per month:
- one MONTH of unlimited correspondence 230$
- TWO months of unlimited correspondence 380$
- THREE months of unlimited correspondence 560$
Our service works in convenient way: the client receives
Your letter translated and printed. Ms. Yana writes her
reply. After being translated and typed we e-mail her reply
to You. We notify You if the letter is returned to us for
any reason. Once Your account is over we will send you a
balance with detailed report of Your expenses.
Here are the ways of payment for the translation service:
- Western Union;
- Anelik;
- Unistream;
- MoneyGram;
- Transfer to the bank account (contact us for additional
information).
Here is necessary information for making the payment:
- the name of receiver Yana Nescreba
- the city Lugansk
- the address Chapaeva 17/89
- zip code 91087
- country Ukraine
After You make the transfer, please send us the following
details at the soonest convenience to be passed to Ms. Yana:
- your full name;
- country you live in;
- the sum of payment;
- Money Transfer Control Number.
Thank You for Your interest in services provided by our
agency! We will be glad to start our business cooperation
with You.
anna ogannisyans thread,writes to hers thread.it is many armenian scammers in the internet.they are very organizated.see you soon,guys.help us to get hte armenian scammergangs in the internet.they are very many scammers in Armenia.regards.
2009-10-23, 11:32:40
OJAS from United States
Thanks DOC, a perfect project!
======================
@Newbies, in an earlier article, I was unclear regarding project completion.
1) For Yohkar-Ola Boris, Phase 1 is complete with the receipt of the Money letter; It is now ready to report; With or without reporting, of course, some guys prefer to enter the phase 2. This is the catwalk to Western Union, Moneygram, etc. Phase 3 is the Grande Finale, at which point, some Borises unless blocked, enter phase 4, the battle phase, very interesting for professionals.
2) For Ukrainian Translators, ''she'' will run out of translation fees, may want you to offer it. Go ahead, and say something like,
''Honey, I am heart-broken to see you are using a translator. You know how seriously I want only you. You should stop writing to other men, I will do anything for you. Money is not a problem for me, but loneliness is. Please let me know immediately how much you need, so we can resume correspondence.''
Up until this point, DON'T use a single Cyrillic character, or you can write Russian!!
When ''she'' sends the actual fees, (very good for future googlers!) post it, and retaliate with your own Grande Finale in Cyrillic http://www.delphifa..=9#168649
Suggested Grande Finale pix are on that same page. You could also open these links and send the URLs copied from the address bar.
- Transfer to the bank account (contact us for additional information)
If it is not too late, obtain their bank information for googlers. Thx.
2009-10-29, 19:36:57
DOC from United States
Received: from pptp165.vpn.freenet.local (221-238-112-92.pool.ukrtel.net[92.112.238.221]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id 31sm1936483fkt.10.2009.10.22.05.36.31 (version=SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
From: larochcka@gmail.com
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.3) Professional
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <1127692854.20091022154311@gmail.com>
Subject: Larisa
IP Information - 92.112.238.221
IP address: 92.112.238.221
Reverse DNS: 221-238-112-92.pool.ukrtel.net.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 6849
ASN Name: UKRTELNET (JSC UKRTELECOM,)
IP range connectivity: 1
Registrar (per ASN): RIPE
Country (per IP registrar): UA [Ukraine]
Country Currency: Unknown
Country IP Range: 92.112.0.0 to 92.113.255.255
Country fraud profile: High
City (per outside source): Lugansk, Luhans'Ka Oblast'
Country (per outside source): UA [Ukraine]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
Link for WHOIS: 92.112.238.221 http://www.dnsstuff..2.238.221
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search