DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer ALEKSANDRA FEDOROVA

 

commentsThis article has not been rated yet. After reading, feel free to leave comments and rate it.

Name: ALEKSANDRA FEDOROVA


Email: ALEKSANDRAFEDOROVA@YAHOO.COM


Address:
YOSHKAR-OLA-MARI-EL
RUSSIA


Other Comments:


Comments:

2009-03-06, 18:53:26   (updated: )
[hidden] from Brazil  



Keywords:
2009-03-09, 11:45:49
anonymous from United States  
'I just wrote back to this woman via e-mail after she contacted me from a dating site on Facebook called zoosk.... she said she lived in Sunland, CA...I have a feeling there are other scammers there, so if anyone is on that site, be careful....This is an excellent idea and I'm sure it will save a lot of people from getting burned..thanks..'
2009-03-10, 17:21:27
anonymous from United States  
I to have been talking to this lady. And she is telling me that she is in russia.
2009-04-09, 10:33:53
anonymous from Portugal  
2009-04-09, 10:34:22
anonymous from Portugal  

 

 

Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.

Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:
photo Add a picture:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity. The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search