DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Credit Card Processing scammer Scott Charles / Charles Scott

 

comments6 comments. Current rating: 3 stars (1 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Scott Charles / Charles Scott


Email: charlesscott52@yahoo.com, ben_bruce52@yahoo.com


Address:
London, England


Other Comments:
Claims to be: English - retired architect, sells boats & furniture on internet from http://cabrilloyachts.com

IP Address: 82.128.32.252
Phone Number: +-4479566353

Claims to be: English - retired architect, sells boats & furniture on internet from http://cabrilloyachts.com

Detail: Open a credit card account to process international revenue for 10% commission





Comments:

2008-08-09, 13:08:18   (updated: )
[hidden] from Australia  



Keywords:
2008-11-12, 14:24:55
anonymous from Peking, China  
..

Miss Binta Musa,23 years old from Darfur Region of Sudan
email is binta_155@yahoo.com

she is a scammer for language exchanging


Keywords:
2008-12-05, 06:40:15
anonymous from Belgium  
Today, I received following mail from that e-mail address:

FROM:     bintalove - musa, binta
DATE:     12/5/2008 at 12:13:34
TO:    
SUBJECT:     Hello dear new friend,

Hello dear new friend,
Compliment of the day,How are you today together with your business and your entire family? I guess that everything is ok with you.
As is my pleassure to contact you after viewing your profile today at (www.donquijote.org) which really interest me in having communication with you .
If you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other better and see what happened in future.
I will be very happy if you can write me through my email for easiest communication and to know all about each other,here is my email (binta_155@yahoo.com) i will be waiting to hearing from you as soon as you receive this mail. I wish you all the best for your day.Bye and take a good care of yourself,have a nice day.(Remember the distance,colour or age does not matter but love and understanding matters a lot in life)
yours new friend
binta
Note here is my email address ( binta_155@yahoo.com)I will be waiting for your mail.
2008-12-25, 18:20:53
anonymous from Milan, Italy  
rating
I recived the same mail frome BINTA,
surely she make copy and paste,
it has sent me several email but I didn't reply her.
2009-06-05, 21:36:55
wanwan from Japan  
@BadDog

Hi,my friend BadDog,fine? I hope so.Recently I have got scam mails with trojan attachment.
Here is scam mail with trojan spyware.I show the one follows:
******************************************************************************
'security' <security@service.st-george.. au>
***************************************************************************
Your Master Card has been limited - Read carefully!

St. George Bank

For security reasons we have sent you this message as an attachment file.
This measure has been adopted to prevent personal information theft and data loss.
Please do not reply to this e-mail. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
For assistance, log in to your St.George account and choose the 'Help' link in the footer of any page.
To receive email notifications in plain text instead of HTML,update your preferences.

© St.George Bank Limited ABN 92 055 513 070 AFS Licence N240997
****************************************************************************************************************


Delivered-To: Scammer=idiot=fool=asshole@gmail.com
Received: by 10.114.133.15 with SMTP id g15cs41170wad;
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:57:07 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.210.37.11 with SMTP id k11mr3710921ebk.99.1244239025425;
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 14:57:05 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <security@service.st-george.com.au>
Received: from mailsort0.sovision.net (mailsort0.sovision.net [194.105.70.78])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 17si796024ewy.43.2009.06.05.14.57.01;
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 14:57:04 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: error (google.com: error in processing during lookup of security@service.st-george.com.au: DNS timeout) client-ip=194.105.70.78;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=temperror (google.com: error in processing during lookup of security@service.st-george.com.au: DNS timeout) smtp.mail=security@service.st-george.com.au
Received: from theraposture.co.uk (dsl-sp-81-140-31-65.in-addr.broadbandscope.com [81.140.31.65])
    by mailsort0.sovision.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 300D91C951;
    Fri, 5 Jun 2009 22:56:47 +0100 (BST)
Received: from User ([74.65.51.84]) by theraposture.co.uk with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
    Fri, 5 Jun 2009 22:56:55 +0100
From: 'St. George Bank'<security@service.st-george.com.au>
Subject: Your Master Card has been limited - Read carefully!
Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2009 17:56:04 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
    boundary='----=_NextPart_000_009F_01C2A9A6.299C9930'
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Message-ID: <POSTUREZMGLoU2gOHpM0000099b@theraposture.co.uk>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 05 Jun 2009 21:56:55.0739 (UTC) FILETIME=[8ABB70B0:01C9E628]
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
X-soVision-MailScanner: Not scanned: please contact your Internet E-Mail Service Provider for details
X-soVision-MailScanner-SpamCheck: not spam, SpamAssassin (not cached,
    score=5.633, required 6, BAYES_50 0.00, FORGED_MUA_OUTLOOK 4.06,
    FORGED_RCVD_HELO 0.14, J_CHICKENPOX_46 0.60, UNDISC_RECIPS 0.84)
X-soVision-MailScanner-SpamScore: 5
X-soVision-MailScanner-From: security@service.st-george.com.au
X-Spam-Status: No

This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------=_NextPart_000_009F_01C2A9A6.299C9930
Content-Type: text/plain;
    charset='Windows-1251'
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

ゥ St.George Bank Limited ABN 92 055 513 070 AFS Licence N240997
******************************************************************************
74.65.51.84 (US)
81.140.31.65 (UK)
194.105.70.78 (UK)
http://www.projecth...65.51.84
http://www.projecth..140.31.65
http://www.projecth..105.70.78

http://www.trusteds...65.51.84
http://www.trusteds..140.31.65
http://www.trusteds..105. 78
******************************************************************************
My friend BadDog,please listen to me,
If you will get a suspicious e-mail with an attachment file,
and the mail will say '' please click the attachment file''
never open,never click that suspicious attachment files.
It is a trojan spyware !!
Never open,never click !!

See you soon,my friend
Mata-ne !!


This image was also posted here:
Client / Server programming - generic steps to start a server or a client
Another dating / chat scam - USA/ Nigeria connection
Dating scammer Nancy Milman from Accra, Ghana



Keywords:
2009-10-19, 20:59:50
wanwan from Japan  

Resolution Center: Your account access has been limited.

Date:12/10/2009

Dear member of PayPal...

Due to the number of incorrect login attempts,
your Paypal Account has been limited for your security.
This has been done to secure your accounts and to protect your private
information in case the login attempts were not done by you..
At PayPal we care about security so, for your protection we are proactively
notifying you of this activity. If you did not trigger this limited ,
follow this link:
To access the form, please click on the link below :


https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_login-run
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Copyright © 1999-2009 PayPal. All rights reserved.



**
http://www.phishtan..id=844794

**
http://www.phishtan..id=844812

**
http://www.botsvsbr..ndex.html

**
http://www.botsvsbr..ndex.html

**
IP Information - 124.207.16.117:IP address: 124.207.16.117:
Reverse DNS: [No reverse DNS entry per dns.dxt-idc.net.]
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 4847
ASN Name: CNIX-AP (China Networks Inter-Exchange)
IP range connectivity: 2
Registrar (per ASN): APNIC
Country (per IP registrar): CN [China]
Country Currency: CNY [China Yuan Renminbi]
Country IP Range: 124.200.0.0 to 124.207.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Beijing, Beijing
Country (per outside source): CN [China]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: BOGUS
Known Proxy? No
Link for WHOIS: 124.207.16.117:


**
http://www.trusteds..207.16.117


Keywords:

 

 

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.
 

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture: